BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,874 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Kira
"Very helpful service! I called to ask about adding things to a hamper and she sent me the link in minuites!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nathan J
"The team were delighted! :-)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am delighted with the quality and the speed of service of Baskets Galore. I took a phone call from the recipient of my hamper gift, which was effusive, showering praise on the whole experience, Job done! I shall certainly be using Baskets Galore again - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"My sister was thrilled to receiver her pamper gift basket. I ordered it from Australia for delivery in the UK and it was delivered the next morning. The gift baskets are always beautifully put together and have a great range to choose from. I have used this service several times and this is my 'go to' whenever I want to send something special."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have purchased your product on more than one occasion. All with great results. Unfortunately on my most recent purchase I provided an incorrect address. I have emailed the correct address to you and hopefully delivery will be altered accordingly. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Git for my colleague who absolutely loved it - such unique options to chose from too so you can really pick something that's individual to the person. Customer Service was fantastic, and I will be using Baskets Galore again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"TImely delivery with great packaging and good quality material in the basket would be super cool if we could have baskets with particular specifications such as Halal options! Was happy with my choice of basket though. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My 4 year old poorly niece loved her Make Believe Girls’ basket. Beautifully packaged and presented and good quality items in the basket too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We booked this from the other side of the planet / opposite timezones - all went smoothly - great range of gifts - would use it again if the occasion arose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful basket from a gorgeous range, delivered promptly and my friend who’s birthday it was, was delighted with the hamper. Presented in a simple, stylish, beautiful way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second time I have sent the same friends this basket, the first time was for the birth of their daughter and this time for the birth of their twins. Both times they have loved the treats for their quality, taste and for the extra sugar hit they needed and need for the night time feeds. Personally for me the price was excellent and the online ordering and delivery hassle free. Thank you Baskets Galore."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, great selection and delivered promptly. Our recipient loved the products and it was a complete surprise for her 90th Birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order, nice range of options in gift baskets, and they were great at letting me track the arrival of my gift basket, which gave me real peace of mind. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you, my parents were very happy with the hamper. It was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery to local post office when receiver unable to answer door due health problem. Basket received no problem. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for delivering on time, to my daughter and family in the UK, for them to have Christmas gifts on Christmas morning. I was pleased that the gifts were exactly what I ordered and they were thrilled. from Leona Baker (South Africa)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time and the recipient was delighted with the package. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"they missed a few emails from me to get the basket there on time but directly they realized they mailed my basket to get there the right day (overnight) I spoke to people there and they always have records of my previous orders and the changes I have made and their customer service is outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website..... very efficient delivery... products were very good and the hamper looked lovely. (So my brother told me) thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Mom was thrilled with the basket. It was crammed full of lovely food."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was prompt. Great services being provided by basketgalore. Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,874 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support