BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,943 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Steven W
"The hamper arrived, and my friend was DELIGHTED with what was inside! The fresh flowers were lovely, and the chocolates and other bits were really nice. My friend was moved to tears! I'm totally CHUFFED!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Cristian P
"Very nice, my Wife loves. Service was amazing. thank you all"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful service! I called to ask about adding things to a hamper and she sent me the link in minuites!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful presentation, High Quality of goods and very fine tasteful assortment.. Came up to my high expectations and anticipate great pleasure will be given to the ultimate recipient of this lovely Easter gift.."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely selection of items for new parents. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition - even to the Isle of Man! Sister over the moon"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Good selection in hamper. Reasonably priced. Well presented. Delivered on time. Recipient really loved it."
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful packaging and goods inside are very well presented"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always great customer service and attention to detail"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to deal with, and my daughter loved it! I am in NZ and she's in the UK. Would recommend and use again, thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect way to say thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"This delivery service was great. Their email communication was spot on and the basket was delivered when they said it would be. The contents were beautiful and really bespoke. They even got in touch because I forgot to add a message at the booking point. Definitely be using them again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great easy website. I ordered an Easter Hamper for my little sister in London and their next day delivery is great. Living in Australia I thought it would be hard, but it was the opposite. Thank you for the great product. My little sister was wrapped."
Posted 4 days ago
"Unfortunately, it did not make me happy at all since it did not reach its destination and the recipient never received it. Please advise me as to the reimbursement for the sum of 60.98 pounds! Regards Amnon"
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice and beautiful product delivered as agreed. Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"The website has a great selection with detailed product information. But they delivered the item so promptly in such short notice. Amazing service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delicered on time. Travking provide. Needed update on my order which was completed by a vers kind support agent This is my 3 rd order wnd will b using in future for sure. Great prices as well"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a present for family and i was very happy with the attention and gift"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and good value"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They have a very good variety of products and are good value. They delivered on time and with no problems. I had to contact them twice by email and both times they promptly contacted me back and clarified the issues I was having. Both issues were on my side and not theirs. Over all very happy with the service and will use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Mummy and Baby hamper was a lovely gift to both give and receive. The process of selection, ordering and receipt was quick and easy. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the mother’s day basket and service. I’ve ordered a number of baskets and they are always a success"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My mother loved the basket full of goodies she was very happy and loved the basket so much she wouldn’t unpack yet so thank you very much 👌"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just continued to do your best!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,943 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support