BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,487 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Anonymous
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Bridget Smith
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ruth R O’Connell
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Lilia Milanova
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Christina
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Patricia McKenna
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma McAuley
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sent this to my son for a special birthday as we were not able to be together due to corona virus. I called it a birthday party in a box . Full of delicious produce. Delivered on time and was able to track which was very useful
Posted 2 weeks ago
YES THE BASKET GOT TO THE DESTINATION AND WAS GREATLY RECEIVED JUST A SHAME YOU DID NOT ACKNOWLEDGE THE FACT IT WAS FOR XMAS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback.
We are very sorry that delivery was made earlier than anticipated. The delivery date on your order confirmation came through as 20th November, and the greetings card message had a "thank you" message. This led us to assume that it was your intention for the basket to arrive asap, rather than for Xmas. We apologise if this wasn't the case. Should you place an order in the future, we would be very grateful if you could please double check the date selected on the calendar during the checkout process, before you submit the order.
Thank you very much for you valued custom - it is very much appreciated - and we trust that gift basket was well received by the recipients.
Take care, and stay safe.
Kind regards,
Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid delivery and well received gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this basket as a gift for a team member. He absolutely loved it. We were very please with the order and I'll definitely use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Yes, Very professional and great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
The basket was sent as a gift to my daughter, she will send a rating.
Posted 2 months ago
Basket was delivered on time and was very well liked. I will use Baskets Galore again and will recommend it to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Quick and so pleased contents were exactly as described. Daughter thrilled to receive as house warming pressie.
Will definitely use again x
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered an 80th Birthday basket for my father, it was delivered to the wrong address and included a 60th birthday cake. Other than that he absolutely loved it, he has a massive sweet tooth so right up his street. Great selection of goods in the basket.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect.gift for my friend, she absolutely loved it.
Posted 4 months ago
delivered on time with excellent products
Posted 5 months ago
very happy, good gift for work colleagues
Posted 5 months ago
Receiver of gift was happy and appreciative. Appropriate for the occasion.High quality and very professional and prompt delivery despite the pandemic.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered promptly to Northern Ireland and the recipient seemed impressed.
We wanted a hamper for wine lovers and hope the French wines were good ones.
Posted 5 months ago
It all was so simple and smooth.

Because she is though as our recipient received an email the day before the bus gets arrival letting her know that a basket was on its way. We didn’t take into account the surprise is being ruined.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service. Very happy with everything.
Posted 6 months ago
may 5 from USA ordered mother's day "exceptional woman" basket sent to dublin IRE area. was worried about lockdowns delaying delivery (mother's day may 10) but basket was delivered may 7. i assume they delivered what was listed in the ad. either way, recipient seemed happy with it. i paid for the rush delivery and there was an international service fee of a few $ on the bill but i was happy they got it promptly delivered and cheered up the recipient.
Posted 6 months ago
The basket was for a friends birthday who is currently away from family due to COVID 19 - food was really good and she loved the decorations!
Only recommendation would be to have veggie friendly options to choose
But overall lovely experience and it came early!
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and great gift
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, and delivered on time for Mother's Day despite showing a delivery date of 2 days later so well done!
Posted 8 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,487 reviews