BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,697 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the earth Christmas basket for my boyfriend in Ireland all the way from Canada for Valentines day. It not only arrived on time but their customer service was so good! I checked out "as a guest" so i was unable to track the order, however, they updated me via email! Moreover, the contents were amazing and well packed so everything was in place when it arrived. The card was also so personalized. I'm giving 4 stars because I feel the ribbons and the outer packing could have been more ornamental and fancier since people usually send these out on special occasions. Keep up the good work. Will be ordering again soon! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Yes. It was a gift. The recipient was pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, Recipient was very happy with Hamper, will buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a Christmas basket for my son and family in England- even the little kiddies loved the festive treats which were quite special I what’s told. Well done to this company!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good presentation and good quality products. Slightly disappointed with the size and number of products in the hamper for the price. Although these are clearly listed in the description, I think the price is possibly a little high for the contents.
Posted 1 month ago
Products not easily found in supermarkets for a customer apptrciat9ng good food
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went smoothly. I was asked if I wanted to add a message as I had forgotten to do so. The basket was delivered on the specified date. All good.
Posted 2 months ago
The item was delivered OK to its destination - but I was not emailed or sent a text as to delivery and it was delivered on an earlier date than was agreed, though I understand deliveries might be a little out of sync due to thr virus.
Posted 2 months ago
Good pricing and product.
However, nominated delivery date was completely ignored
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 2 hampers as presents, both couples were delighted with them. The only negative is that one of them didn’t have the card in it, so they didn’t know who it was from. Otherwise happy with them, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered in a timely fashion, and our Family were pleased to receive it. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and timely deliveries!
Posted 2 months ago
The hamper was a lovely surprise for the people who received it, well ahead of Christmas as requested. Not sure why there was no card with our message (and names of senders) included though
Posted 2 months ago
Sent this to my son for a special birthday as we were not able to be together due to corona virus. I called it a birthday party in a box . Full of delicious produce. Delivered on time and was able to track which was very useful
Posted 3 months ago
YES THE BASKET GOT TO THE DESTINATION AND WAS GREATLY RECEIVED JUST A SHAME YOU DID NOT ACKNOWLEDGE THE FACT IT WAS FOR XMAS
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback.
We are very sorry that delivery was made earlier than anticipated. The delivery date on your order confirmation came through as 20th November, and the greetings card message had a "thank you" message. This led us to assume that it was your intention for the basket to arrive asap, rather than for Xmas. We apologise if this wasn't the case. Should you place an order in the future, we would be very grateful if you could please double check the date selected on the calendar during the checkout process, before you submit the order.
Thank you very much for you valued custom - it is very much appreciated - and we trust that gift basket was well received by the recipients.
Take care, and stay safe.
Kind regards,
Lauren
Posted 3 months ago
Rapid delivery and well received gift.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered this basket as a gift for a team member. He absolutely loved it. We were very please with the order and I'll definitely use them again!
Posted 4 months ago
Yes, Very professional and great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
The basket was sent as a gift to my daughter, she will send a rating.
Posted 5 months ago
Basket was delivered on time and was very well liked. I will use Baskets Galore again and will recommend it to others.
Posted 5 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,697 reviews