BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,045 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service . I wanted something special for my best friend on the birth of her baby . Very different hampers compared to what else I could find on the internet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good communication, good selection of items to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
n'a gift to a relative Not seen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It made the recipient so happy, Thankyou basketsgalore for helping me to thank someone who deserve it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We wanted to send a healthy hamper to a client following a prize draw. This was the only company we found that had healthy options for item that would also come in a nice looking basket. Really liked the customizable feature, and the variety of options available for the items. Customer support was also great at answering questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hamper delivered on the day as planned. Unfortunately recipient not home at the time but they were notified and asked where gift should be left. All worked out fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 6 months ago
Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 6 months ago
Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 6 months ago
A huge thank you to Baskets Galore. After a postal mistake meant my mums birthday hamper arrived late, they not only resent the spoilt items but a whole new gorgeous hamper, thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This basket was sent to family as an Easter present. The response was that they were absolutely delighted with their Baskets Galore treats.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery and variety offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The recipient was happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to carry out purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My friend was very pleased with the basket . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The basket has arrived on time and the package itself is arranged nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Irena,

As per my email, I would like to assure you that the smoked salmon was included. It was housed in the keep-cold white ice pack along with the cheeses.

We had temporarily run out of our larger sized cold packs, and the salmon cardboard packaging was too large to fit inside. Because of this they were separated. The smoked salmon itself was inside the cold pack, the outer sleeve was on the outside for informational purposes - due to it containing the product information and best before date.

I apologise for any confusion this has caused.

Kind regards,

Lauren, Customer Services
Posted 8 months ago
Recipient was happy with hamper. It arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
These baskets are a super alternative to flowers. The service was fast, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice selection in the hamper which was enjoyed by the recipient, efficient and timely delivery and good communications from the company for delivery etc
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,045 reviews