BasketsGalore Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,152 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Baskets Arrived on time. Tracking a bit hard to follow, but I am not a techy. Will definitely recommend you. Have purchased three baskets off you this year 2020,will be getting alot more .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My family in France were pleased with the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service, sent a Christmas hamper to my family in Ireland they got it on Christmas eve and loved it.💜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products are good and liked by receivers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, quick, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Baskets Galore baskets make a beautiful gift for my family in Ireland They got delivered today (2 days ahead of schedule) but my family were there and loved them Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have used BasketsGalore before and find it a nice way of sending our Family, who live in London a special gift. An Australian customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for delivering my gift to my loved person. My main comment is that you delivered it one day late but it is will packaged and will continue shopping from your products and services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service . I wanted something special for my best friend on the birth of her baby . Very different hampers compared to what else I could find on the internet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication, good selection of items to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
n'a gift to a relative Not seen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It made the recipient so happy, Thankyou basketsgalore for helping me to thank someone who deserve it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We wanted to send a healthy hamper to a client following a prize draw. This was the only company we found that had healthy options for item that would also come in a nice looking basket. Really liked the customizable feature, and the variety of options available for the items. Customer support was also great at answering questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hamper delivered on the day as planned. Unfortunately recipient not home at the time but they were notified and asked where gift should be left. All worked out fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 9 months ago
Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 9 months ago
Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 9 months ago
A huge thank you to Baskets Galore. After a postal mistake meant my mums birthday hamper arrived late, they not only resent the spoilt items but a whole new gorgeous hamper, thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.70 based on 2,152 reviews