BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,045 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Barbara J
Absolutely beautiful basket. Exceptional quality (the best I’ve seen). The recipient loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Charmain
I ordered "get well soon basket" i was very impressed. Ordered on Monday delivered by Wednesday lunch time. Delivered to my 17 year old daughter who had broken her collar bone and not feeling to great, this surprise delivery put a huge smile on her face. Even though it was a get well basket I had wrote a personal message for the card and because I signed it as "mummy" the card frontage was a "daughter" card which was a nice little touch by the company. The fruit was lovely and fresh lots of other nice sweet tasting products. A puzzle and a magazine. She was very pleased. I Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jacqui C
This birthday basket was a huge success, it looked beautiful & the recipient was thrilled... Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Get well hamper for my daughter after having knee surgery she loved it - fruit was so fresh and teddy is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
3
Verified Buyer
Considering how difficult it is to find proper Easter goodie baskets in this country...these guys are alright. It did arrive a day earlier than expected. Even though I chose the day. And there were also some “Christmas” goodies in the Easter basket. Which is completely unacceptable. Especially considering the price I paid. I will be contacting the company for a partial reimbursement. Luckily my kids are still young enough to notice. All in all...the kids were excited and that’s the whole point.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Steven W
The hamper arrived, and my friend was DELIGHTED with what was inside! The fresh flowers were lovely, and the chocolates and other bits were really nice. My friend was moved to tears! I'm totally CHUFFED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Cristian P
Very nice, my Wife loves. Service was amazing. thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Kira
Very helpful service! I called to ask about adding things to a hamper and she sent me the link in minuites!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Nathan J
The team were delighted! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Shevaun
Great baskets , On time delivery and a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Natalie
I couldn't be happier with my experience - the recipient was unable to receive the basket (rushed to hospital) so customer service got in touch with me straight away to request an alternative address. They then delivered the basket to that address only a couple days later and coordinated with DHL to make sure delivery was swift. They went out of their way to ensure the best service and I'm absolutely delighted with the result (as was the recipient). As someone living overseas, this has meant a great deal to me to have a local UK company who I can trust to put together a beautiful basket and deliver on time to my loved ones. Thank you so very much Baskets Galore!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Frederique
The staff at BasketsGalore was very helpful and cordial, and the basket I ordered for a friend looked great from the photos she sent me. I appreciated the "new home" card that was included after I explained that the recipient had just moved. Delivery was another story, and took much longer than it should have. In fact, the recipient waited at home all day, after being told the package would be arriving, but finally it wasn't delivered until the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
4
Leena B
Superb gift basket for the little baby and parents . Delivered on time and well packaged. Very happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
S K
I was in a bind because the vendor I used last year to send a gift to the UK was having trouble processing my credit card. I had only one day to purchase a gift and have it delivered. I found BasketsGalore through an internet search. I was relieved when my friend wrote to thank me for the gift. He even sent pictures. Everything arrived in good condition and looked great! Thank you, BasketsGalore, for coming through for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
There was a 5 year old girl very poorly in Hospital after having had a major operation on her liver. She was frightened and uncomfortable with tubes going in and out of her everywhere. When the gift basket arrived she smiled for the first time in days. Even though she was still too weak to open it, She stared at the doll inside, Anticipating the day she would be hers. Finally Lily had something to look forward to. Her parents were delighted to see her smile return. That made me very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ashley, thank you so much for the lovely comments. We absolutely LOVED to hear this and are SO pleased that Lily liked the gift basket and her dolly. This is the reason we started BasketsGalore. We hope Lily continues to fell better and stronger every day xo
Posted 2 years ago
5
Jennifer G
I bought the cheese and sparkling wine basking as a last minute gift for my mums birthday. I haven't given any baskets before but she was so pleased... I may try and find a new one for her to try each year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Janet M
First time of ordering from Baskets Galore and I am really pleased with the service I received. So nicely presented and good quality goods. My Brother and Sister in Law were thrilled to receive it on their Golden Wedding Anniversary. Will definitely use this company again,thank you.😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Suzanne K
Baskets Galore had a very nicely displayed webpage which I found easy to follow. A family friend had returned home from surgery & the basket was a get well gift to enjoy during recovery. The basket arrived on time as promised & our friend was delighted with it! Thank you Baskets Galore !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Marie C
My parents were thrilled with the basket. It was beautifully presented. My stepdad is a golf fanatic so he was especially happy with the golf magazine. And the cats loved the box it came in!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Nishma P
Being in a long distance relationship, every little gift means so much. This valentines my partner sent me the chocolate basket and I was very impressed with the selection! I can't thank you enough for the excellent service! Thank you, Nishma.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Julie D
My gift was delivered today as arranged and I immediately received a message thanking me for the hamper. They were very impressed and over the moon with their gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greetings, Julie. Thank you very much for your fabulous feedback and attached photograph. We are glad to hear Frances and family really enjoyed their tasty Thank You Gift Basket. We would love to assist on your next order, just let us know if you have questions or need assistance. Thanks again, The BG Team.
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sandra O
My daughter and her roommate loved the basket I sent to cheer them up. They were thrilled with all the delicious treats and couldn't wait to dig in! Thank you Baskets Galore for creating such a lovely surprise for them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a lovely picture, Sandra. Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. We're sure you are No.1 Mum after this beautiful treat. We would be more than happy to help on your next Gifting Occasion, please let us know if you need any assistance. Thanks again, The BG Team.
Posted 2 years ago
5
Judith Y
Thank you, my friend and her family appreciated the basket during their difficult time. The basket was very tastefully done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Paul K
Mum turns 86 on the 5th December, she was most happy to receive the hamper and very happy with the delivery lad who carried the hamper into the house for her. Thanks. PHOTO Cairns Sunrise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,045 reviews