BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,487 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Anonymous
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Bridget Smith
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ruth R O’Connell
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Lilia Milanova
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Christina
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Patricia McKenna
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma McAuley
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to order and very quick delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and well presented product
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service and kept up to date re delivery. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 sympathy gift baskets to be delivered at two different addresses and both were delivered on schedule. The recipients were impressed and pleased by the contents and the entire packaging. Would recommend to anyone who is thinking of sending a gift for that special occasion.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant gift and great prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Prompt purchase info delivery data provided Nice gift basket! Thank you!!!
Posted 3 months ago
The basket was tailored perfectly for the family's delight - the recipient was so thrilled and said she'd have easily picked the items out herself. Everyone felt gifted with this new baby welcome gift - Mum, Dad, big sister and new baby! !
Posted 4 months ago
Beautifully presented
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered many times from Basketsgalore and they have never let me down. I live in the USA and once your account is set up it is a website that is easy to navigate.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order. Basket was delivered a week earlier than I wanted (Covid related?) but better than being late. My relative sounded very pleased with the surprise delivery. I would use again without hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery with lovely products, very well received by the recipient !
Thank you BG
Posted 4 months ago
The three children who received the baskets loved them and were very excited. This of course made me very happy. They were even delivered a day ahead of the expected delivery date.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous hampers and great delivery service.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful basket.
Posted 4 months ago
Was very happy with the service, would use you again and recommend you to others.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Quick and so pleased contents were exactly as described. Daughter thrilled to receive as house warming pressie.
Will definitely use again x
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic baskets!!! They’re beautifully presented, totally filled with a fabulous selection of quality products which are delicious! They really are the perfect gift for all occasions.Its lovely to be able to personalise the card which makes the gift even more special.Delivery was prompt and customer service really efficient.I can’t recommend this company highly enough.
Posted 4 months ago
The recipients were over the moon and praised the high quality of the goods. I couldn't fault the delivery either as it arrived within two days, although I paid for standard delivery! I have ordered this twice.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. The product was lovely and a very quick delivery service.
Posted 4 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,487 reviews