BasketsGalore Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,152 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use website, able to select Christmas delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered three to send as Christmas gifts. Not delivered yet but they looked great on the web page. Very helpful to chat on line. We’ve ordered before, so happy to stay as customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered this as a gift and found the website easy and quick to navigate and our hamper was delivered on time and was very warmly received. We have used Irish Gourmet for a number of years and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My sister has just sent an email to say that she is thrilled with her basket. Thanks Maggie Pollard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of choice, very reasonable prices and straightforward ordering process. The delivery was made on time, and in excellent condition. The pamper hamper was very well received, and made a fantastic present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy service needed to deliver to Germany
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, easy to order all baskets arrived very quickly and were all very well packaged. We will use again next year! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was merely sending one to my cousin in Canada.I was pleased with the efficient way the order was dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response when I needed to reset my account details. Online help was awesome. Just have an issue trying to change my password now but I'm sure that can be fixed at some point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick and easy to place the order, also has a dashboard so I could see what I had previously ordered and details were saved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore are amazing. I ordered a basket for a client was so impressed. I will certainly use BasketsGalore again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service is very good and punctual. The receiver of the basket was very happy as well with the quality and the products of your basket. All round superb service, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I sent it as a gift to a dear friend, who was delighted with it. That made me happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The ordering process was very easy. I took advantage of the online chat help. The person was friendly, kind and very helpful. I ended up ordering xmas basket for my son and daughter-in-law and another one for her parents. I will use service again as we live in USA and they live in London and North Yorkshire. I would recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not only is their product high quality and exactly as described, the customer service is very helpful. The best part is, they tell you what they will do --and they do it. Their attitude is customer first. Remarkable service in this day and age.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for delivering my gift to my loved person. My main comment is that you delivered it one day late but it is will packaged and will continue shopping from your products and services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have had the pleasure of using your company for many years to send baskets to my family in Northern Ireland. They have enjoyed each and every basket that they have received. The contents and the value of the baskets, is what keeps me coming back to you. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
By making the experience straightforward and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my third year using Baskets Galore to send Christmas hampers to family in Ireland and in the UK. Very good service and will use again next year. A+ from me! Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.70 based on 2,152 reviews