BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,011 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The website has a great selection with detailed product information. But they delivered the item so promptly in such short notice. Amazing service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delicered on time. Travking provide. Needed update on my order which was completed by a vers kind support agent This is my 3 rd order wnd will b using in future for sure. Great prices as well"
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery and variety offered."
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a present for family and i was very happy with the attention and gift"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service and good value"
Posted 4 months ago
"The recipient was happy."
Posted 4 months ago
"They have a very good variety of products and are good value. They delivered on time and with no problems. I had to contact them twice by email and both times they promptly contacted me back and clarified the issues I was having. Both issues were on my side and not theirs. Over all very happy with the service and will use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"The Mummy and Baby hamper was a lovely gift to both give and receive. The process of selection, ordering and receipt was quick and easy. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the mother’s day basket and service. I’ve ordered a number of baskets and they are always a success"
Posted 4 months ago
"It was not made obvious enough that orders made after a certain time would not be processed until the next day and therefore delivered until the following day. I know this is not rocket science, but when you're in a rush it's easy to forget. We therefore ordered a product on Wednesday afternoon and paid express delivery for a product that will not arrive until the following Monday. Not great."
Posted 4 months ago
"My mother loved the basket full of goodies she was very happy and loved the basket so much she wouldn’t unpack yet so thank you very much 👌"
Posted 4 months ago
"Just continued to do your best!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The hamper arrived, and my friend was DELIGHTED with what was inside! The fresh flowers were lovely, and the chocolates and other bits were really nice. My friend was moved to tears! I'm totally CHUFFED!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and easy to use. I've used them now 3 or 4 times.Fantastic selection of Hampers! -For every occasion. Would be great if they could deliver on the weekend but other than that 10 out of 10! I will be using again many times. Thanks!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Because I live faraway the baskets bring me closer to my family"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent , easy service. What you see online is what you get. Quick delivery. Amazing quality products. Very beautifully displayed and wrapped up well. Will definitely be back to order more in the future. Lovely Irish company"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to carry out purchase."
Posted 4 months ago
"First of all the website is so easy to use and ordering is straightforward and simple. It was delivered the next day and was a big basket! All the products were exactly as described and delicious. Best of all the recipient was mighty impressed."
Posted 4 months ago
"Can’t wait to give it to give it as a gift."
Posted 4 months ago
"Problem solved, product excellent. Totally satisfied, will definitely purchase again"
Posted 4 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,011 reviews