BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,381 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Patricia M
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma M
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona K
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th June 2019
Charmain
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Jacqui C
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect transaction, fast shipping, excellent update service! Can only recommand the company. Quality food! Thank you!!!! Could even put a greeting card with it! Top service!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful gift, great customer service, would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Although at short notice they delivered a wonderful gift on time for our granddaughters 17th birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
I sent a hamper to my elderly parents, locked down in Dublin on their 60th Wedding Anniversary. We should have all been there for a party of course. They absolutely loved the surprise of the hamper, the lovely basket, the contents! A huge hit and brought a smile to their faces on their special day! Thank you so much, best hamper I have ever seen/sent, I will be back for the Christmas gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, very courteous and quick to respond. Basket arrived beautifully gift wrapped and presented.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the hamper that was delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
I was thrilled with the service, guick and efficient even during this challenging times. The reciepent was delighted.
Posted 2 months ago
Phenomenal customer service! I emailed asking could my order possibly be fast-tracked but expecting little due to current events.

The email had been responded to the very next morning, the respondent was very accommodating, and it arrived a day earlier than I requested.

I would definitely recommend this company - super great hampers and even better staff!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent hamper and delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
I sent the ‘Me Time’ basket to my best friend for her 30th and she was speechless! She said it was one of the nicest gifts she had ever received and that it was a really unique gift - so thanks Baskets Galore!
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service delivered when it said it would be definetly will use again.Derry From Kerry
Posted 2 months ago
This basket was stunning with such great quality clothes.
quick delivery and very helpful when you have queries
Posted 2 months ago
It all was so simple and smooth.

Because she is though as our recipient received an email the day before the bus gets arrival letting her know that a basket was on its way. We didn’t take into account the surprise is being ruined.
Posted 2 months ago
First class service. Answered any question I had and delivered the Hamper on time. My Aunt was delighted with it!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a basket from Canada for friends in the UK and randomly picked BasketsGalore. I couldn't be happier. Our friends couldn't say enough about the beautiful packaging, presentation and the quality and amazing taste of the items. I recommend BasketsGalore to everyone! I wish we had you in Canada. We'll be ordering from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication throughout and hampers were swiftly dispatched and delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order on line and know status of order
Posted 2 months ago
I sent this as a present and they were delighted with it!
Posted 2 months ago
Our friends, new parents, liked the gift.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality basket and super fast delivery despite everything. Thank you so much for all your hard work in helping us celebrate our loved ones from afar during these trying times. It's greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,381 reviews