BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,655 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent contents. Good variety and quality.
Would be good to consider option of degradable box rather than wicker basket
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a present for my niece in Ireland and she is over the moon with her gift. Quality products and service, a great selection
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products delivered on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
it was a gift for my son in Uk (I live in Spain) and he was very happy with the contents, - a good selection. Also, the fact that your company accepts a foreign billing address was vital because so many other hamper companys do not. This is not apparent until the final payment is required, therefore wasting time selecting. I would recommend your baskets and definitely order again. thankyou Carole Petit - Spain
Posted 4 weeks ago
It arrived a bit earlier than asked but it was not problem, they were very pleased with the content well impressed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wasn’t for me but my sister was very impressed
Posted 4 weeks ago
The ordering and presentation were first class.
Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The order was really easy to make and it arrived as requested. The recipient was very happy with all the contents, the packaging etc.
I would definitely order from Baskets Galore again.
Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely selection of gifts and easy to navigate website, will recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Made Christmas easy, simple to order and delivered quicky. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A wide range of choices, great products and easy ordering process.
Posted 1 month ago
My sister in law was thrilled with the hamper easy to order no drama would recommend baskets galore to anyone thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant! Basket was wonderful and my parents loved their gift! It was beautifully presented and filled with loads for delicious treats!
Delivery was brilliant too, arrived well before expected!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
I live in Canada. Several years ago my daughter moved to London, UK. I miss her very much. One way I am able to show her how much I love her is to send her one of your loving baskets. She knows it is sent with love.
Thank you for providing a way for me to show my love to my daughter.
John
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service, thanks for delivery to my folks so far away from me .merry Xmas to your crew
Posted 1 month ago
When I ordered the hamper I was given a choice for delivery dates. I picked the 18th Dec slot and have received an email today telling me it is being delivered today. I don't understand why you offer a choice when you deliver at your convenience.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kim,

It is with regret we learn of your disappointment due to the basket arriving 3 days earlier than you anticipated. We have been very careful to explain in our "Covid Customer Announcement" banner across the top of every page of our website, that exact date delivery was not possible this year. Please see extract below:

BasketsGalore Customer Announcement - Covid 19
CHRISTMAS HAMPERS & DAILY GIFT BASKET SCHEDULES (Covid19 Impact)

Update 1st December 2020
Thank you to all our customers past and present for their continued support of our business. It has been a challenging year for all of us.
We are working continuously to achieve two things for our customers during lockdown.
We will continue to provide a Gift Basket Service for all Non Christmas Occasions.
We will attempt to operate as normal a Christmas Hamper Manufacturing Operation as is humanly possible.
THERE ARE NO EXACT PREFERRED DELIVERY DATES OR TIMES.
The reason for this schedule is due to pressures on the delivery network and our operational system of managing exceptional volumes.
If you require an exact delivery date, please don’t order.
If our dispatch schedule does not suit, then once again please don’t order.

I trust this explains our position more clearly. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Posted 4 weeks ago
The gift hamper was a great product and well received by the recipients. Easy to order, good quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 hampers as presents, both couples were delighted with them. The only negative is that one of them didn’t have the card in it, so they didn’t know who it was from. Otherwise happy with them, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Christmas food basket for the delivery on the 18th Dec. It arrived on the 9th which meant that the food couldn't be used for Christmas. A bit disappointing as it was meant as a Christmas gift
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,655 reviews