BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,276 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma McAuley
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona Kelly
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th June 2019
Charmain
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Jacqui Carroll
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 3 star review on 21st April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Baskets Galore has made it possible for me to send food hampers that I know I be both beautiful and useful to my very elderly relative in England. My uncle is most appreciative, and always writes to tell me about the contents and how thrilled he was to receive such a wonderful gift.
Barbara (Australia)
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with the Easter Basket I bought for my niece. We received it so quickly and the presentation was perfect! Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Both my son and daughter are delighted with their Easter Hampers especially the contents and presentation.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a quick and great service! Would shop here again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear my friends in London were so pleased with their basket I sent from Australia and they received despite the lockdown in the UK
A big thankyou to your team to amend the post code when I got it wrong, ( see even Google doesn't always know ) and I got the house number wrong :)

I know how to send future baskets now to friends and family in the UK

Nigel
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so impressed. With the pandemic I didnt know if I could get a gift delivered to my dad. I emailed and Lauren replied very quickly explaining the uncertainty but that they would try to deliver the hamper and refund me if they couldnt deliver it this week. My dad was so thrilled to receive the hamper this morning! Thank you so much. My parents are over 70 so completely cocooned. The hamper really brightened their day. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
They delivered a child’s Easter basket under very difficult circumstances And thank you SO much..
Posted 1 month ago
I live in the USA and my best friend lives in the UK. The current situation being what it is makes connection harder, especially international connection. I was happy with how easy it was to send my friend a basket, and he was equally happy to receive it.
Posted 1 month ago
I live in the USA and my family is still in the UK. I often use baskets galore and I am never disappointed. My daughter had a baby boy on March 20th. Obviously, with the virus no chance of visiting so I sent a basket to my daughter and one to my granddaughter. So happy that Baskets Galore still delivered a high-quality product. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Grandson delighted with a basket on his birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, lovely Gift. Top Drawer
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service; great way to show appreciation.
Posted 1 month ago
I live in Australia and ordered the goods for my mum in the UK - she was delighted with the goods
Posted 1 month ago
The recipient loved the basket which arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery. Would thoroughly recommend your company and would use again. Thanks to you all for coming up trumps in this difficult time.
Posted 1 month ago
It was sent to my family in the UK! They enjoyed it very much. Family time together.
Posted 1 month ago
The basket was beautiful and delivered within 48 hours!! Amazing service!!!
Posted 2 months ago
This made a great mothers day gift, especially in these uncertain times! The delivery was prompt, the packaging was nice, and most importantly, the lovely selection of unusual foods and classic wines made my mother very happy!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Good quality, my Mum loved it. Will definitely use the service again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service to the door. I ordered the Cerium Party Hamper and they swapped items for me so it suited the receiver. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
I sent to my Sister. She was delighted with the basket. The contents and how it was packaged made her feel very special.
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,276 reviews