BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,045 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fruits were very fresh and they basket was full of them! Very well presented and for a good price for what you get. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This birthday basket was a huge success, it looked beautiful & the recipient was thrilled... Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Get well hamper for my daughter after having knee surgery she loved it - fruit was so fresh and teddy is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had a vintage tea and biscuit hamper delivered yesterday as a prelude to the big birthday celebrations for my mother in laws 90th birthday. She was absolutely delighted to receive it. It was good quality contents in a lovely wicker basket. Very authentic. I would definitely order again. Easy to order and delivered on time. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant gift. Beautifully packaged, delivery prompt and greatly appreciated. Have sent numerous ones in past 2 years. Thanks a million!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely good selection of hampers and gifts, really original and carefully thought of every detail! I had to think carefully as to which gift hamper to go for, cause the selection is too good. When the parcel got delivered to my neighbour, I have sorted out the issue through LiveChat within an hour. Very professional, which I, personally, find crucial in today's business. Anyone thinking of spoiling someone to something unique - fear not and let Baskets Galore facilitate that. Thank you, Baskets Galore team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very easy transaction carried out with speedy efficiency. The recipient was very happy with the delivered basket. Thanks very much from Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
BasketsGalore never fail to provide excellent gifts for my relatives overseas - I don't know what I'd do without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, delivery and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service & attention to detail. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 6 months ago
Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 6 months ago
Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 6 months ago
The web-site was great and the variety was great. The instant replies to my queries were great! I am a little concerned that the basket has to be signed for as my daughter and son-in-law both work! They have has a stressful 12 weeks with their son in plaster so I do hope the basket will give them a lift! Never under-estimate the importance of websites such as yours to make the life of parents who are 17000 km away easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and delivery. Basket was tracked and I received confirmation of delivery. Great goodies and really super plush Easter bunnies in the Basket for 2 children :-D
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A huge thank you to Baskets Galore. After a postal mistake meant my mums birthday hamper arrived late, they not only resent the spoilt items but a whole new gorgeous hamper, thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery in time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is very customer-focused svcs. Reasonable prices where I enjoy the value of money I spend through this firm. On time delivery as per requested options. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Used them for Easter bakets for my daughters!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,045 reviews