BasketsGalore Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,195 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good experience with this company. I mistakenly left the greeting blank and the company contacted me if I wished to update it. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's difficult and wildly expensive to ship gifts from the US to Donegal, Ireland. We have sent hampers from Baskets Galore several times. They arrive in good time and we never get the excuses we've gotten from other merchants that "We couldn't find that address!" We are delighted with both the products and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My cousin was delighted to receive the 'Christmas Earth' basket - said it was 'fab' and the oatcakes tasted great ( she is a chef!).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That I was able to Send my family in Ireland a beautiful basket from New York.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hamper arrived on the wrong day despite a specific day being requested and confirmed. I emailed asking why this had occured and I did not receive a reply, so sorry Baskets Galore but that gets you a 1 star review!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered in US for a U.K. friend. They loved it! Easy to order and I don’t know a Christmas Pudding from a Sticky Toffee but they did and commented on the wonderful quality and assortment of all from the chocolate to the chutney. Thanks so much for adding to the holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Giving a basket made me happy. The reaction of my family members that Received them was priceless Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Products arrived as scheduled and recipients enjoyed the goodies. Thank you for providing gluten free products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
delivered on time, beautifully presented, what more could you ask for. What I saw on-line was in the hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product was exactly as shown and delivery on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very easy shopping experience it didn’t take long to find what I was after A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with quality and timeliness of the hamper I ordered from Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much. If I could give you more stars, I would. For a few years now, I have been ordering your Xmas hampers for my daughter who is studying in the UK. The quality of your products and the service you have provided are excellent. This year is no different so much so that my daughter couldn’t wait til Xmas. She has already opened the bottle of wine and started on the cheese. Her words: they’re so good plus the fudge and chocolate treats were a nice mix and the tastes compliment each other. Thanks again, you’ve warmed a mum’s heart on the other side of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Where do I start? A year ago, this worked, this year it was a dog's dinner from start to finish. I was unable to pay on your website as it turned out that Firefox and my security software was blocking a social media tracker. The order for 3 items was proceeded manually, you managed to dispatch 2. On chasing the 3rd, I was told it was all my fault for not tracking the 3rd, non-existent order. Unless things improve dramatically, my business next Xmas will go elsewhere. In particular, you need to review your customer privacy policy as a matter of some urgency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter and son-in-law loved their basket/hamper!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It didn’t! It was a gift for my brother & his family and he won’t get it on time! When I bought it I chose the date you gave me and paid extra for it to be delivered that day (today, Friday 20th of December). DHL just informed me it will be delivered on Monday 23rd of December, when they won’t be at home as they travel on Sunday. Really disappointed and won’t be buying again! I understand it’s Christmas time and they can be delays, but not this much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The products are good and liked by receivers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My gift arrived but the card l added did not . Hence my brother had no idea who the gift was from !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Probably Very Good, but I can't answer this as it isn't my hamper. I noted that the recipient had received it. I also can't say how it is because when you receive you are always going to say it is lovely. If it is unacceptable I wouldn't know as she is unlikely to tell me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The receiver LOVES them. So I’m happy! If you’re new to the website, you won’t be aware of the changes to both products and locating things on the site. If you have been using it as often and for as long as I have, locating items to customize baskets has become both difficult and frustrating If there is a comparable competitor I would use them. But like it send. The receiver of the basket loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.70 based on 2,195 reviews