BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,381 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Patricia M
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma M
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona K
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th June 2019
Charmain
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Jacqui C
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I sent a hamper to my birthday's friend who lives away from me. He was delighted to receive such a hamper, full of good products with outstanding brands. Everything went well, the purchase online, the delivery, the track of the hamper, etc
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
very happy, good gift for work colleagues
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Birthday Zest basket for my daughter in law, as I cannot visit due to covid restrictions.
She was very delightedwith it, and everything was in it as per the website, delivery was great as they live in a gated apartment complex. The only thing it was missing was the ribbon. But I would definitely recommend them and used them again. Amendment and apologies to basketsgalore there was indeed a ribbon on the basket but was taken off before the picture, a purple one. Many thanks for a wonderful basket.
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering from Baskets Galore for a few years, all my family are in Ireland and this is the perfect way to send gifts to them. The baskets are always beautiful, products exactly as they are described and always delivered on time if not before
Highly recommend Baskets Galor
Sylvia D Hutson
Posted 1 month ago
Was a way of sending condolences to a friend who’d been bereaved. Really good to have been able to, particularly in the current climate. Excellent product, great service I would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2 baskets for friends and they loved them. They were so excited with the contents and throughly enjoyed what was inside. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Receiver of gift was happy and appreciative. Appropriate for the occasion.High quality and very professional and prompt delivery despite the pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
The recipient was so pleased. The basket was described to me as “ super luxury”.
Delivery was on time, as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , great quality also. The gift was delivered very quickly .
Fantastic way for me to let me celebrate the birth of my friends baby when I can’t visit her and had s choice to send a gift to the new babies big sister. Great service all round . Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully presented Birthday Hamper delivered on time to my Mam during lockdown. It was a wonderful surprise filled with gorgeous treats that she loves.
Thank you and well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service. Lovely basket delivered on time. My daughter was delighted with it. Very well priced for what we got. Will definitely purchase again.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service! 90th Birthday gift was ideal.
Recipient was completely thrilled esp. during Lock Down
Such lovely treats for a dear friend. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Hamper arrived very quickly after ordering.
Beautifully packaged in a lovely basket and secured in a strong cardboard box. Delivery driver was very pleasant and popped it into my hall as it was very heavy. Can't wait until "himself" sees his pressie.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered promptly to Northern Ireland and the recipient seemed impressed.
We wanted a hamper for wine lovers and hope the French wines were good ones.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a really good value basket with unusual tasty things inside, it arrived within 3 days for my friend who had just lost his father. It was very well received. Very happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
The Basket of Fresh foods we ordered arrived on time and in a perfect Hamper. It took away any concern w3 would have attempting to post gifts from Australia with no guarantee they would be delivered any time soon in UK. So thank you Baskets Galore
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service during this pandemic.
Wonderfully presented and delivered early.
Excellent value for money, great birthday gift idea for my sister as I couldn't see her for her birthday due to this pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the gift basket for my sister. She was thrilled with the beautiful gifts in the basket, it arrived quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Super Service!! Great website! Fabulous hampers for any and every occasion !!
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient service!! A great website with an excellent array of baskets and hampers to choose from. Easy to order and good communication via email regarding delivery etc.
Thank You Baskets Galore and I especially love the Irish translation Ciseáin Go Leor!!! Well done to everyone on the team!!
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,381 reviews