BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,276 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma McAuley
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona Kelly
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th June 2019
Charmain
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Jacqui Carroll
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 3 star review on 21st April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My mum has been feeling down lately due to being stuck indoors. I ordered her a basket to cheer her up and she was so happy she cried.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Baskets Galore for your help in these difficult times . Service on line was extremely efficient and gift was perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Since we wont get to celebrate our
son's birthday in person, decided
one of your hampers would be a nice touch. Went down a treat. Thank you for speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
great service, communicated so well in getting 3 hampers delivered for Easter during these very difficult times.
All 3 recipients were thrilled and delight with the contents.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great gift
Posted 1 month ago
Early delivery, good product.
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic experience ordering from Irish Gourmet for the first time. Emily was amazing and I will definitely use them again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service worked with my husband to ensure that basket would be delivered in time for Easter. During this difficult time due to COVID-19 restrictions, we really appreciated the prompt and efficient customer service. Thank you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Top ratings for service, reliability and quality !!!! The basket ordered arrived on time , was of highest quality and was superbly arranged!!!
Would highly recommend !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
THANK YOU SO MUCH. GOT MY DARLING GRANDAUGHTERS EASTER GIFT SO QUICKLY AND SHE WAS VERY PLEASED IT WAS SOMETHING VERY SPECIAL AS WE CANT BE WITH HER . AT THIS TIME YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY. PLEASE TAKE CARE AND THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR HARD WORK .
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this basket for my friend who had to undergo emergency surgery during the covid19 quarantine. I was so thrilled to be able to send her something to let her know we're thinking of her and Cisean go leor delivered so quickly! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Because they made my family happy on receipt of the product
Posted 1 month ago
My Mother- in-Law was delighted with this product which we ordered for her from oversees. Arrived within 48hrs from ordering! Great service, quality product and presentation. We will definitely use this service again. Thank you very much 😀👍
Posted 1 month ago
I love them!
Posted 1 month ago
Baskets Galore provide a fantastic service. Their responsiveness in terms of communication is exceptional and they went above and beyond to deliver my order during the required timeframe, despite restrictions due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The hamper itself is beautifully presented and went down a treat. Thanks for the great service!
Posted 1 month ago
The basket was delivered promptly even though at the time there were delivery restrictions due to the Covid-19 pandemic. The contents were gratefully received and it was a lovely gift for somebody that was grieving. I will be sure to keep you in mind for future gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service, did everything they could to ensure delivery took place this week and they actually delivered. I am very grateful and the basket was very well received. Thank you, I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast turnaround and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
It was the first time I had ordered from BG . It was delivery quicker than I had expected .recipient was pleased with the basket.
Thank You .
Mei B
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a beautiful basket for my sister and she absolutely loved it, arrived super fast with no issues. Would totally recommend this company without hesitationand will definitely use them again. Thanks again ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,276 reviews