BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,703 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BasketsGalore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I live in the U.S. and tried to order an Easter basket on-line. After three unsuccessful attempts, I finally called the customer service number and ordered the basket. The customer service rep was very helpful and professional. I also tried to set up an on-line account but couldn’t sign in as it wouldn’t accept my newly established log-in information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They did the extra effort on sending to delivery to the next day although the time already past for next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had sent to my sister as a get well gift. she was really impressed came beautifully wrapped and well protected. Also really like the different sort of fruits. I made a good choice...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was quite late in making an order for Mother's Day but fortunately it was delivered very quickly and in time for the occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality products. Lovely selections available but also a build your own option which is fab to really personalise a hamper. Have used 3 times now for recipients in rural Ireland and delivery is always on time, not a bother. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Impressive selection of basket gifts, quality contents, great communications on delivery, and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordering process was great, the live chat option was so helpful. I usually use another company but their delivery takes 3-5 working days so the next day delivery was a selling point for me. My mum received the hamper earlier today and is absolutely delighted! Will definitely come back again for further gift options."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to get everything sorted. thakns"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service. Phone Staff very Helpful. My baskets arrived today for Mother's Day & were beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The person who received the hamper was delighted with it. The stars deducted were because I wanted to pay via PayPal but there was a "glitch" on the site and I couldn't."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Máire, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear the recipients were delighted with their hamper. You mention experiencing a Paypal "glitch" which was disappointing. We're sorry to hear that. We did receive other orders via Paypal around the same time as yours & without an error message I'm afraid we can't confirm what might have happened. If you ever have a problem when ordering please don't hesitate to get in touch and we are very happy to help. Kind regards, Chloe @ BG
Posted 4 months ago
"Great selection of hampers which are very different from the usual on offer from others. They are also great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great selection and very easy to use the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We ordered a gift of a fruit and flower basket for my son and daughter in laws fourt wedding anniversary. It was everything it said in the advert and they have sent us messages and photos of it saying it is absolutely delightful. We will certainly order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My 2 year old niece in Sunbury on Thames LOVED her hamper!! They videoed as she opened it and it was so sweet! She loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steven, thank you so much for sharing this. Your niece is absolutely adorable and we're so pleased she enjoyed her gift basket. :)
Posted 4 months ago
"I couldn't be happier with my experience - the recipient was unable to receive the basket (rushed to hospital) so customer service got in touch with me straight away to request an alternative address. They then delivered the basket to that address only a couple days later and coordinated with DHL to make sure delivery was swift. They went out of their way to ensure the best service and I'm absolutely delighted with the result (as was the recipient). As someone living overseas, this has meant a great deal to me to have a local UK company who I can trust to put together a beautiful basket and deliver on time to my loved ones. Thank you so very much Baskets Galore!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was due to the adverse weather conditions which affected the entire country. Please check your inbox for our email, which was sent shortly after we received your order, to advise that delivery wouldn't be able to be made. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. A refund has been applied as per your request, and we hope to be of service to you in the future.
Kind regards,
Customer Services, Basketsgalore.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Patience W
Verified Buyer
"I bought a gift basket of your pate as a Christmas gift. The recipient was ecstatic and wanted more - but the shop where I bought it had no more. My son tracked you down on-line and, when the website wouldn’t take my order, he made contact with you and you could not have been more helpful, creating a special order for me. Fantastic service. Now I await delivery and anticipate a very happy friend when she gets her pate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We’ve received a hamper which we liked as it contained good quality items and so decided to send one this time as a gift. Hamper looks appealing with bright colours and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,703 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This