BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,011 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The web-site was great and the variety was great. The instant replies to my queries were great! I am a little concerned that the basket has to be signed for as my daughter and son-in-law both work! They have has a stressful 12 weeks with their son in plaster so I do hope the basket will give them a lift! Never under-estimate the importance of websites such as yours to make the life of parents who are 17000 km away easier!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Basket was tracked and I received confirmation of delivery. Great goodies and really super plush Easter bunnies in the Basket for 2 children :-D"
Posted 3 months ago
"A huge thank you to Baskets Galore. After a postal mistake meant my mums birthday hamper arrived late, they not only resent the spoilt items but a whole new gorgeous hamper, thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I would definitely use this company again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery in time"
Posted 3 months ago
"It is very customer-focused svcs. Reasonable prices where I enjoy the value of money I spend through this firm. On time delivery as per requested options. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Used them for Easter bakets for my daughters!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Considering how difficult it is to find proper Easter goodie baskets in this country...these guys are alright. It did arrive a day earlier than expected. Even though I chose the day. And there were also some “Christmas” goodies in the Easter basket. Which is completely unacceptable. Especially considering the price I paid. I will be contacting the company for a partial reimbursement. Luckily my kids are still young enough to notice. All in all...the kids were excited and that’s the whole point."
Posted 4 months ago
"My parcel arrived on time with no concerns"
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful presentation, High Quality of goods and very fine tasteful assortment.. Came up to my high expectations and anticipate great pleasure will be given to the ultimate recipient of this lovely Easter gift.."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely selection of items for new parents. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition - even to the Isle of Man! Sister over the moon"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good selection in hamper. Reasonably priced. Well presented. Delivered on time. Recipient really loved it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful packaging and goods inside are very well presented"
Posted 4 months ago
"Always great customer service and attention to detail"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to deal with, and my daughter loved it! I am in NZ and she's in the UK. Would recommend and use again, thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect way to say thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"This delivery service was great. Their email communication was spot on and the basket was delivered when they said it would be. The contents were beautiful and really bespoke. They even got in touch because I forgot to add a message at the booking point. Definitely be using them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"This basket was sent to family as an Easter present. The response was that they were absolutely delighted with their Baskets Galore treats."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great easy website. I ordered an Easter Hamper for my little sister in London and their next day delivery is great. Living in Australia I thought it would be hard, but it was the opposite. Thank you for the great product. My little sister was wrapped."
Posted 4 months ago
"Unfortunately, it did not make me happy at all since it did not reach its destination and the recipient never received it. Please advise me as to the reimbursement for the sum of 60.98 pounds! Regards Amnon"
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice and beautiful product delivered as agreed. Many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,011 reviews