BasketsGalore Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,195 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was delivered on time and to the great satisfaction of the recipient.Very friendly service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Baskets Arrived on time. Tracking a bit hard to follow, but I am not a techy. Will definitely recommend you. Have purchased three baskets off you this year 2020,will be getting alot more .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 hampers before Christmas; unfortunately one sent to France was not delivered. Not Baskets Galore's fault, but disappointing nonetheless. Although not very good at communicating their action at first, Baskets Galore finally came up with the perfect solution: to send another hamper; but they upgraded my initial order to apologise for the disappointment caused. The second hamper arrived safely and I wish to thank Baskets Galore for their generosity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We purchase hampers for our friends in the UK every year from the US. They always love them, the hampers arrive on time, and we've always had a great experience with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The basket came within two days after purchasing and was great quality! Very happy with the purchase and was a big basket so very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am from Canada and needed a basket delivered to my cousin who had recently suffered the loss of her baby. It was delivered on time and she loved everything that was in the basket. It is nice to know that even far away I can send something special to the ones I love to let them know I am thinking of them, and it helped to put a bright spot in their day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our friends are thrilled with the gift box! The various items inside and the presentation of the items are all very good and as represented. Very prompt and courteous. Would highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used BasketsGalore several times both home and abroad and found their service 100% reliable and efficient and would recommend them to anyone, it's a company you can trust to get the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The recipient was very happy with the basket we sent to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This gift basket was a Christmas present for my brother. He let me know that it was a great gift and liked the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It Did not the hamper for my brother never arrived and that was for Xmas gift ,! Shame on you !! Further more no effort from you to sort it out you have not acknowledged my ten emails sent. Tracey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tracey,

I am sorry that delivery wasn't able to be made in time for Christmas. I can confirm that you sent 2 emails on 31st December, when our offices were closed for the New Year holidays. This is the only reason we didn't respond until today 2nd January.
I can see that you placed your order by telephone on 1st December and requested a delivery date of 23rd December. The order confirmation was emailed to you on 1st December. Our records have no way of showing what address was provided at that time. However we apologise if the address has been typed up incorrectly by a member of staff. Spelling mistakes are of course possible, due to human error which is why where possible we recommend that customer's place their order online.
When a telephone order is placed we do ask our customers to check over the email confirmation, and alert us to any discrepancies. It is an unfortunate mistake on both sides, for which we apologise. As you have mentioned your other 2 orders were delivered without any issues.
I have organised for the hamper to be delivered via express overnight delivery service to the correct house number, and a member of our team will be in touch to confirm that delivery has been made.
Kind regards,
Cara
Posted 2 months ago
Account charged but hamper was not delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kamini,

I think there must be some confusion, as your order was successfully delivered on 19/12/2019 and the signature matches the name of the receiver.

The delivery tracking link is accessible both in your account, and in the notification of dispatch email that was sent on 18/12/2019

Could you possibly be mistaken? I have also emailed you privately and would be grateful for your response.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy and friendly staff.Lauren was a great help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I use your service several times a year and it's always a pleasure. Beautifully assembled and packaged hampers are top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time I have used Baskets Galore, and the service was very efficient, the hamper was delivered on time, and the recipient was delighted with content. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, ordered the day before Christmas Eve, delivered the next day as promised. The hamper was lovely and very much enjoyed. Would recommend and use again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My family in France were pleased with the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery even though it was over the Christmas period.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service, sent a Christmas hamper to my family in Ireland they got it on Christmas eve and loved it.💜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, delivered efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.70 based on 2,195 reviews