BasketsGalore Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,152 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast, quick, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered ahead of schedule. Easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A wonderful gift for a loved family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Contents were unusual and delightful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The actual product is very good. What is very frustrating is dealing with the web page for the order. I was doing two orders to different family members. When it came to billing the system kept on picking up the address of the last family member instead of my own. I finally had to cancel order and start complete process a second time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Personal email to check delivery details, excellent service and many affordable options to choose from online. Ordering from NZ for UK, can't wait to hear what my daughter thinks of her gift for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and the person receiving the basket was pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from chat person
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I regularly buy a hamper from Basketsgalore as a present for my mother in law. She loves the variety of different things that she wouldn't buy for herself and she has a waiting list of people who want the basket from her. Delivery is very fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great basket, well received. Unfortunately delivered 3 days earlier than requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Living in Canada, I can have a wonderful British hamper delivered to my home country in record time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing selection available at great prices, multiple choices for every occasion. I ordered two baskets all the way from New Zealand for local delivery, and asked for custom printing to go in hand with each hamper. The team and Katrina were so efficient and more than happy to help and make that happen. This was all during the week prior to Christmas where I can only imagine they are swept off their feet. Thank you so much, you made my task so easy and a delight to do! I'm confident our recipients will enjoy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 3 baskets and they were all delivered before scheduled delivery day. Well Done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hamper contains a Great variety of of food stuff, savoury and sweet that makes a very good present. The recipients, a group of nuns, were very happy with last year’s hamper. That is why I’ve come back to you this year. Terence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Baskets Galore baskets make a beautiful gift for my family in Ireland They got delivered today (2 days ahead of schedule) but my family were there and loved them Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We live on the opposite side of the world from my sister and family and BasketsGalore made sending a Christmas Basket so easy. Great that we can order in NZD too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to purchase from a different country. There were wonderful things to choose from and the basket was delivered on the date I chose. I would definitely recommend Baskets Galore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to all at Baskets Galore for delivering the hamper I ordered exactly on time . My friends were absolutely delighted with their gift. They loved the range of products and were especially pleased about the Irish heritage. Having been with them when the opened the hamper I was also pleased with the care you took regarding the identification and instructions for the chilled products. The range and quality of your products is fabulous and the value of your hampers is outstanding. I will definitely consider using you again and will recommend you to my friends. I want to thank all involved with my order particularly the admin team who identified I had typed the wrong posted code and contacted me. Marvellous service. Many thanks to all at BG I am sooo pleased with your product, your service and your attention to detail. Merry Xmas when you eventually get to relax and enjoy it after all your hard work! Anne Montgomery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have used BasketsGalore before and find it a nice way of sending our Family, who live in London a special gift. An Australian customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent selection of quality hampers available for delivery. All hampers are nicely presented. A lovely gift for any occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.70 based on 2,152 reviews