BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,874 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy and quick to order great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have tried to track the order online not enough information provided and then when i emailed them 3 times they replied for third email that to not helpfull asking to check online again. Which was of no use. And yet i am waiting no confirmation/reciepent did not receive and no help is being provided to me yet. Also the gift card is missing !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The gift basket was for my Aunt and she loved it! She was impressed with the way the food was packaged (especially the cold items) and the presentation. Thanks so much for making her day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought from BasketsGalore for several years. For the last two years I wanted something slightly different than the advertised baskets. The staff were extremely helpful and efficient and I am delighted to recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website was very easy to navigate. Delivery was absolutely in keeping with what I was advised which is tough at Christmas. The recipients of the basket are blown away. All around excellent experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is an ideal way of sending gifts to relatives in England as I live in Sweden. It is very convenient and saves me a lot of time. My sister was delighted with her hamper which was a birthday /Christmas present. I am sure to use your services in the future. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I live near Washington, DC and I was sending a gift basket to my best friend and her family in Scotland, and it came out beautifully! It was a very easy process, and it got there on time and in great condition! They loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A wide selection of baskets that I can fit to my friends and have them delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice quick delivery would reuse"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been ordering from BasketsGalore for many years and enjoyed doing so. This year however I was unable to retrieve my previous orders. I was also unable to create my own basket and was referred to a “sister website”. That’s only helpful if you name the website! I ended up having to use what was offered and although not the end of the world the recipient doesn’t LOVE everything in her basket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The web site is easy to use, but most of all, the customer service is what makes it so special. When I couldn't find a hamper to meet my needs, the customer service representative on the phone was happy to tailor one for me. She was very friendly and helpful. The recipient was delighted with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First timers - great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used BasketsGalore for several years, as has my wife. They have always delivered on time and to high quality. I would happily recommend the service to others, particularly if you have family overseas and you want to deliver a taste of home to them !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always ontime and great services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very good idea to choose BG. The best quality gift was delivered in time.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Because it made 2 small kids happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys have the best hampers, and their customer service is exceptional. Last year they went out of their way to get my hamper delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality contents well presented, delivered early."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,874 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support