BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,655 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Xmas present for in-laws they say it's the best hamper I've ever got them, great selection of different things. She's Irish and loves the fact its from Ireland, thank you xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Lovely looking hampers and well packaged. I may have missed it but found baskets galore.co.uk online and it wasn't until I received the shipping info that I found they were coming from Ireland. I didn't mind but would have been good to see that somewhere on the website. However like I said I may have missed this. Our team loved the thoughtful gifts!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered as promised. Received with pleasure and compliments. Nice Christmas present.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My baskets make me happy because you always deliver with care to my family in London.
You are easy for me to use from the US.
Thank you for that!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was pleased with the delivery to Germany. Thank you once again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and quick delivery service, I'll will be using you again next year 🙂🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
In these pandemic times our daughter and son in law would not be able to visit us at Christmas as we live in the UK. What better way than to share a piece of home with a wonderful Hamper. There were surprised and very appreciative of the Hamper which was delivered within days of ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a hamper for parents in law christmas and they say it's the best one they've received so far and I've been doing this for years. It's also special as she is from Northern Ireland and loved the different ingredients. I'd definitely use again, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional prompt service with good products which delighted the recipient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sehr kundenfreundlicher Service und pünktliche Lieferung :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
We ordered from Australia for a hamper to be delivered to the UK. There were a lot of hamper options to choose from which was great and delivery was quick. I would highly recommend. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I brought it for the mother in law and father in law.. As I'm in Ireland we didn't know what to get them and we came across your page... They are both very happy with their hamper,there was things in there they had never tried them.. So thank you you have made them happy ppl ❤
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was wonderfully presented in a lovely basket and filled to the brim with lots of goodies!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am from Australia and have been ordered Xmas gift for our Dad in UK a few years. The delivery is always in time. Our Dad is happy about the quality of goods. Whenever I have any query, I got the response very quick & thoroughly. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The item was delivered OK to its destination - but I was not emailed or sent a text as to delivery and it was delivered on an earlier date than was agreed, though I understand deliveries might be a little out of sync due to thr virus.
Posted 4 weeks ago
i ordered 3 hampers from Basket Galore, only 1 has been delivered. ive tried emailing, calling, online chat and no-one has come back to me. on my account is says all 3 dispatched. Can someone please tell me where my other 2 hampers are? am i going to get them?
Posted 4 weeks ago
BasketsGalore were amazing. We had a niece getting married in London whilst we here in Melbourne Australia watched on zoom. We wanted to surprise her with a gift on the day of the wedding and BasketsGalore were amazing. They delivered their basket of treats to the thrill of our niece and her groom. Would highly recommend. Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Question asked "How did BasketsGalore make you happy? ". Well they did not, in fact I am very disappointment in the service. I will agree that part of the issue could be mine as I did not follow their link about Covid. I ordered a basket to be delivered on the 18th Dec but was delivered on the 13th, which was far to early. Also there was no card with it as there should have been. I raised this issue and was told about the Covid link and the card should have been on the outside of the packing box in a plastic envolope, no it was not. There was an offer to call the recipient, I asked for this to be done, as of writing this it had not been done. I then get an email asking for my opinion and 2.50GBP off of my next purchase, currently that will be 2.50GBP Basketgalore will keep as I have no intention of purchasing any more via them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good pricing and product.
However, nominated delivery date was completely ignored
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great presentation and customer service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,655 reviews