BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,912 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The hamper that we ordered for a family member to be delivered on 23/12/18 was finally delivered on 18/01/19. The courier left the hamper at a local service station and left no attempted delivery note for the recipient. On contacting BG customer service dept, I was told they were very busy coming up to Christmas. We used this company many times before but will never so so again. Appalling service overall."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Majella. We are disappointed to read this review, as we have been communicating with you via email. We explained that the parcel was left at a local collection point, as the recipient wasn't at home when delivery was attempted. The courier company confirm that a calling card was definitely left at the property.
As you are aware a replacement hamper was dispatched by ourselves and this was delivered today. Your Uncle told the driver that he had been in hospital. This may be why he hadn't received the delivery notifications? We apologise that your order wasn't received as planned, but trust you will appreciate the reasons were beyond anyone's control, and that we have acted quickly to resolve by sending a replacement which we very much hope he enjoys. Kind regards, Lauren.
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased your product on more than one occasion. All with great results. Unfortunately on my most recent purchase I provided an incorrect address. I have emailed the correct address to you and hopefully delivery will be altered accordingly. Good work."
Posted 2 months ago
"Git for my colleague who absolutely loved it - such unique options to chose from too so you can really pick something that's individual to the person. Customer Service was fantastic, and I will be using Baskets Galore again."
Posted 2 months ago
"TImely delivery with great packaging and good quality material in the basket would be super cool if we could have baskets with particular specifications such as Halal options! Was happy with my choice of basket though. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"My 4 year old poorly niece loved her Make Believe Girls’ basket. Beautifully packaged and presented and good quality items in the basket too."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice selection in the hamper which was enjoyed by the recipient, efficient and timely delivery and good communications from the company for delivery etc"
Posted 2 months ago
"We booked this from the other side of the planet / opposite timezones - all went smoothly - great range of gifts - would use it again if the occasion arose."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful basket from a gorgeous range, delivered promptly and my friend who’s birthday it was, was delighted with the hamper. Presented in a simple, stylish, beautiful way."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time I have sent the same friends this basket, the first time was for the birth of their daughter and this time for the birth of their twins. Both times they have loved the treats for their quality, taste and for the extra sugar hit they needed and need for the night time feeds. Personally for me the price was excellent and the online ordering and delivery hassle free. Thank you Baskets Galore."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, great selection and delivered promptly. Our recipient loved the products and it was a complete surprise for her 90th Birthday."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order, nice range of options in gift baskets, and they were great at letting me track the arrival of my gift basket, which gave me real peace of mind. I will definitely use this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you, my parents were very happy with the hamper. It was delivered on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery to local post office when receiver unable to answer door due health problem. Basket received no problem. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for delivering on time, to my daughter and family in the UK, for them to have Christmas gifts on Christmas morning. I was pleased that the gifts were exactly what I ordered and they were thrilled. from Leona Baker (South Africa)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time and the recipient was delighted with the package. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"they missed a few emails from me to get the basket there on time but directly they realized they mailed my basket to get there the right day (overnight) I spoke to people there and they always have records of my previous orders and the changes I have made and their customer service is outstanding"
Posted 2 months ago
"Our friends really liked the basket and especially the mince pies. So glad I found the service. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website..... very efficient delivery... products were very good and the hamper looked lovely. (So my brother told me) thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"My Mom was thrilled with the basket. It was crammed full of lovely food."
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,912 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support