BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,045 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent basket and delivery. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my order. Very nicely presented and packaged well for delivery. Choosing a delivery date was easy and I received an email promptly to check that my order was correct. Highly recommended, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent selection of baskets and hampers at competitive prices, complemented by the order being delivered as requested. Easy to navigate website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service and excellent customer service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It made the recipient so happy, Thankyou basketsgalore for helping me to thank someone who deserve it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Providing an easy to navigate website and delivered on time. The recieptants were thrilled to receive a beautiful presented hamper packed with goodies. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They double-checked a discrepancy in my delivery address almost instantly and my gift was delivered quickly and accurately. Perfect customer service made my experience easier even with an ocean between us. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing gift basket and super fast delivery to the door. My Grandma was super happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was ahead of estimated time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was delighted when the basket could be delivered on my son’s birthday the next day. He messaged me with a photo of the gift and Said he loved all the little surprises. Also thank you to the very helpful young lady who dealt with my order. I will certainly use Baskets Galore again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and recipient very happy with their gift! The hampers always contain particularly delicious treats and are consistently of a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase, will definitely order from Baskets Galore in the future. Prompt delivery, basket wrapped to perfection and gifts of high quality in the basket.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional service! Simply the best! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service. Not overly keen on website ordering from Spain to delivery in England. One bit kept coming up in red. I spent ages trying to change it. Got frustrated - then my partner came along and ignored it - and it worked!! Overall though, extremely good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Terry,

Sorry that you had difficulty with the online ordering process. Thankfully I see that we managed to get it sorted via the Livechat facility.

We welcome all feedback, and will be looking into how we can make the country drop-down box easier to notice.

Delighted to hear you thought everything else was "extremely good."
We look forward to being of help with gifts in the future.

Bets wishes, Lauren, Customer Services.
Posted 4 months ago
We were happy to order one of your baskets to be delivered to a friend in the UK who is not very well. From initial order through to delivery you are easy to do business with. This is the 3rd basket we have ordered from you (which speaks for itself). Thank you. Cheers Jill Cribbin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I never received my delivery on the planned day. Disappointed 🙁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Hannah,

We are so sorry. The delivery company misdirected your package to the incorrect depot, which resulted in a 24 hour delay. We have been in communication with you to explain this, and sent a fresh Gift Basket which was delivered overnight. I sincerely apologise that delivery didn't go smoothly the first time. As always we are here to help, and are committed to putting things right given the opportunity. Thank you very much for your feedback, and hopefully we can be of service to you again in the future.

Kind regards, Lauren.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service, Kristen reached out to me as I had forgotten to include a message and she sorted it for me. I have not seen this amazing service in a long time, thank you and I will be ordering again very soon. I highly recommend, my sister was delighted with her basket.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely helpful. Couldn’t have asked for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BasketsGalore is the best. The baskets are not only colorful and well arranged, but the products are excellent quality, and they always have new baskets that are innovative and trendy. The service is excellent and delivery always timely. Will keep doing business with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website, great variety at a great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,045 reviews