BasketsGalore Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,194 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great experience! Everything was delivered on time and staff is super friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a sudden bereavement in the family in the UK - we live in Australia. We didn’t want to send flowers so we sent the bereavement basket from Baskets Galore. The staff were attentive, accessible and kind. The baskets arrived on time and were prefect. I would highly recommend this company and we will be using them again hopefully for happier occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The kids enjoyed the basket. It was suitable for their age. Good choice of toys. Thanks BasketsGalore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, delivered promptly in beautiful packaging with a ribbon and card with my personal message. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. They communicated well and ensured the parcel was delivered safely in a timely manner. The recipient was very happy. Thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to use your website to send flowers and food basket to a friend even though I was in USA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great service, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friend rand immediately and said it was absolutely beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Here is the message from the recipient: It is great, total luxury and I will take pleasure in having many sessions of perfect pampering in the weeks to come. I will be a different person! The basket itself is also lovely and I will have to find a good use for it when it is emptied. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - delivered next day with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would definitely recommend as THE place to go for your basket gift. We ordered a Baskets Galore sympathy basket which arrived the next day day and loved and enjoyed by the recipient. Sending a selection lovely foodie things (with a pot plant) was ideal, as they can be shared with visitors. The basket we chose also had a beautiful pot plant included, which we think is lovelier than cut flowers. Thank you Baskets Galore, we met in sad circumstances, but we'll return in happier ones. From beginning to end you have been amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website very easy to negotiate. Ordered a really nice wellness basket that includes fruit, magazine, book, puzzles; ideal for someone who is recovering from surgery. Goods delivered in a timely manner and the recipient was thrilled with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
disappointed with the deliver process. My niece was home waiting and looking out the window while the deliver man delivered a parcel to a neighbour and totally neglected to deliver the parcel i paid for deliver . Yet she was told to go pick it up from the store . Very poor service .You are usually exceptional thats why i use you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recipient was delighted with the basket. I am delighted that the order was fulfilled so quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
we received this as a xmas present from our daughter. loved all the contents and great variety. lovely presentation too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a gift for my daughter’s birthday and it was delivered on time and was exactly what I wanted . Thank u BasketsGalore .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was so impressed with the customer service I received. The basket made my dad's day, he was thrilled! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent basket , thank you , good presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was delivered on time and to the great satisfaction of the recipient.Very friendly service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.70 based on 2,194 reviews