BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,874 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Basket was delivered on time in the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely happy with the gift and the ease of ordering. Nice that you have the delivery address on file. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great quality of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic selection and delivered on time Thank you BasketGalore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very happy with the results. I received this test from my brother: Hi Linda Just got your surprise parcel. What a clever idea. Thank you so so much and what a wonderful way to wish me Happy Birthday. Mmmmmm...you're not getting any it's all for me. (smirk) (kiss)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering system, lots of choice, locally sourced food, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not happy. Order # BGUK148324 should have been delivered Dec 20th. Was not received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Audrey,

Your gift basket is scheduled for delivery today 21st December:

We are sorry we were unable to meet your requested delivery date of yesterday 20th. We do try to explain that exact delivery dates in December aren't always possible, and that delivery may be a day either side due to the very high volumes of packages travelling through the delivery networks.

We trust it will be received today and enjoyed by the end receivers.

Kind regards,

Customer Services Dept.
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi I ordered my hamper £149.99 for a work collegue who has been of work long term sick ...i ordered on the 17th December picked delivery date 19th as I knew she would be in on that date ..paid £7.99 for this express delivery it is now 21st December no hamper yet no email to say it is anywhere near by ..i feel embarrassed as it was a works collection and I took on doing the order I am very disappointed...if you had not said it will be delivered on the 19th I would have gone to a different place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elaine,

The tracking information for your order shows "scheduled for delivery as agreed" for today 21st Dec. This means the receiver has communicated with the courier company and chosen this date. We will contact you directly via email to explain this.

Kind regards,

Customer Services Dept.
Posted 1 month ago
"my family in the UK loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time, without any issues. Paypal payment is great. Family is happy to get them Christmas gift. Next year I will order from BasketsGalore again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent user interface and lightning fast response to enquiries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was an easy online purchase, the customer service was excellent. When we had forgotten to add a gift message for the recipient the company contacted us to highlight our mistake and offer us a second chance to add a message. This was very much appreciated. Merry Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your baskets are always lovely and very well received. My uncle looks forward to them every year. The only downside is your delivery system. For the last two years he has received notification from DHL that the parcel would be delivered the day before I requested, so he waits in all day because he has to sign for receipt. No parcel on the day DHL promised, but it is delivered the next day which is the day I scheduled with you. He hates having to waste his days in the house waiting for no reason, and at nearly 90 he wants to make the most of every day. Can you see any solution to this problem? I have no criticism for Baskets Galore; I think you provide marvellous products, but your choice of delivery service could be improved Many thanks, and until next year, Happy Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used BasketsGalore quite often in the past few years. I have a specific request when buying my hamper and BasketsGalore always gets me and always makes sure that what I have requested happens. I am so very happy with BasketsGalore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got a message from mum that she and dad received the basket and were absolutely thrilled with it. Apparently she burst into tears - happy ones - when it arrived. Thanks for helping me make their day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BasketsGalore impressed me with their easy access and prompt delivery. I will certainly use you again for my presents abroad. Looking forward to receiving your code for repeat orders. Louise Berriford"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great feedback from the receiver of the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time we have used Baskets Galore. Each time there on line ordering was smooth, fast and efficient. The items were readily displayed for purchase. Thank you for the opportunity of sending a gift from another country. Also the basket arrived in the evening a day early which worked out convenient for the recipient. Well done, a good team from Purchaser, dispatcher and courier. Regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had good experience with basketsgalore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,874 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support