BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,011 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"On time delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really impressed with customer service follow-up to ensure that all contact and delivery information was correct."
Posted 2 months ago
"The ordering process was easy. The recipient of the basket I ordered was thrilled. What more is there to say. Awesome all round. Thanks team."
Posted 2 months ago
"Hamper delivered on the day as planned. Unfortunately recipient not home at the time but they were notified and asked where gift should be left. All worked out fine."
Posted 2 months ago
"Item agrees to desciption. Beautifully packed. Quick delivery. Company responds immediately. Im very happy with my purchase."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not happy!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fruits were very fresh and they basket was full of them! Very well presented and for a good price for what you get. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"This birthday basket was a huge success, it looked beautiful & the recipient was thrilled... Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Get well hamper for my daughter after having knee surgery she loved it - fruit was so fresh and teddy is lovely."
Posted 3 months ago
"We had a vintage tea and biscuit hamper delivered yesterday as a prelude to the big birthday celebrations for my mother in laws 90th birthday. She was absolutely delighted to receive it. It was good quality contents in a lovely wicker basket. Very authentic. I would definitely order again. Easy to order and delivered on time. Many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant gift. Beautifully packaged, delivery prompt and greatly appreciated. Have sent numerous ones in past 2 years. Thanks a million!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely good selection of hampers and gifts, really original and carefully thought of every detail! I had to think carefully as to which gift hamper to go for, cause the selection is too good. When the parcel got delivered to my neighbour, I have sorted out the issue through LiveChat within an hour. Very professional, which I, personally, find crucial in today's business. Anyone thinking of spoiling someone to something unique - fear not and let Baskets Galore facilitate that. Thank you, Baskets Galore team!"
Posted 3 months ago
"A very easy transaction carried out with speedy efficiency. The recipient was very happy with the delivered basket. Thanks very much from Canada."
Posted 3 months ago
"BasketsGalore never fail to provide excellent gifts for my relatives overseas - I don't know what I'd do without them!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, delivery and service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service & attention to detail. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products, quick and easy delivery. Not happy about the delivery charges though. Sent 3 baskets to the same hospital and I was charged for the deliveries individually although they were bought at the same time and delivered to the same address."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the products and the speed of delivery.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charges. I can see you placed 3 separate online orders, and the system automatically calculates a delivery charge for each order.

We do offer delivery discounts for multiple Gift Baskets to a single address, the details of which can be found on the "Delivery" page of our website. Should you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of purchasing, and we would be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,011 reviews