BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,441 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ruth R O’Connell
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Lilia Milanova
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Christina
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Patricia McKenna
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma McAuley
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona Kelly
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My mum and dad loved their basket which they got yesterday
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered an anniversary hamper for my nephew and his wife’s silver wedding they were absolutely thrilled with both the presentation and the contents. Would definitely use BasketsGalore again.
Posted 2 months ago
Sent my daughter a hamper in London who has been living on her own since February in lock down as her partner could not travel to London from Australia. The hamper was to celebrate him arriving and to help them through the next 14 days while quarantining!
The hamper was beautifully presented, filled with quality produce and`delivered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
After initially receiving the wrong gift basket, Baskets Galore went above and beyond to correct the situation. Great customer service. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered from NZ for my Brother in Law in UK. Arrived as promised and it was all lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
The basket was well presented and arrived in good time. However, I was very disappointed with the contents. When I ordered the basket, granola and preserves were listed in the contents; unfortunately porridge was received and there were no preserves at all. In the covid situation, I had planned a lovely outdoors breakfast for my husband's special birthday in a beautiful setting, but this was impossible with a bag of porridge that needed cooking, and we had nothing to put on the additional croissants I had bought to make his breakfast a real treat. I wouldn't order another basket knowing you aren't guaranteed of receiving what you expect.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alison, thank you for your feedback. We were sorry to read you were unhappy with some of the contents of this gift basket. This particular basket is an older design from our legacy range. Unfortunately we found we have been unable to restock some of the items such as the muffins and granola during Covid, due to supply chain issues. We do try to explain that some items may need to be substituted at this time in our Covid blog updates. Due to the ongoing issues with these items we have actually updated the picture and contents of the Breakfast Basket for going forward in the last week or so. We hope you still enjoyed the contents, but just wanted to assure you that substitutions are usually very infrequent & if they are made they are with upgraded items. Thank you again for the feedback, The BG Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the service the and product choice. So hard to find something that my daughter would like while locked down during Covid especialy since I am resident in Australia. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 months ago
My sister was absolutely delighted with her birthday Pamper Basket. It was delivered on time and, judging from the picture she sent me, looks lovely and as described on your website.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service! And excellent range of high quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
THANK YOU FOR THE FAST DELIVERY AND WONDERFUL SERVICE

CHAMARI
Posted 2 months ago
The basket arrived ahead of schedule, and my brother was thrilled with his gift.
Will definitely consider ordering from BasketsGalore again, for future celebrations
Posted 2 months ago
Very good presentation and plenty of stuff in basket both savory and sweet.

My nurses absolute loved it!
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery. Unfortunately I didn’t receive what I had ordered. Still waiting to hear back from Baskets Galore.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Yvonne,

We're very sorry that one of the gift mugs was missing from your order. This was due to a packing error by our warehouse team, for which we have apologised. As you are aware we are sending the item ASAP with our sincerest apologies. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback, and commenting on the ease of ordering and the speedy delivery.

Best wishes,
Customer Care Team.
Posted 2 months ago
I live in the United States and wanted to send something to my family in Glasgow after the passing of a relative. I had no idea where to order from. I felt as though I was taking a chance but the baskets/hampers looked beautiful and there were many great reviews, even for international orders. I also thought that for the types and amounts of products, the prices were very reasonable. After placing my order, Lauren was great with communicating with me via email which put my mind at east. My family in Glasgow absolutely loved the sympathy hamper - it arrived quickly, beautifully packaged and with so many delicious products which will be used at the repast. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to order and very quick delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and well presented product
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and kept up to date re delivery. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 2 sympathy gift baskets to be delivered at two different addresses and both were delivered on schedule. The recipients were impressed and pleased by the contents and the entire packaging. Would recommend to anyone who is thinking of sending a gift for that special occasion.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant gift and great prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Prompt purchase info delivery data provided Nice gift basket! Thank you!!!
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,441 reviews