BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,703 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BasketsGalore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered the Easter bunny basket and it didn’t come with what was advertised? No balloon also and came with a duck cuddly toy than an easter bunny."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jennifer. We're sorry about the stick balloon. As you know your order was placed too late for Easter and wasn't able to be delivered until after. Stocks of the small Easter balloons had dropped to zero by this point. As an Easter themed balloon can't be replaced with an alternative - rather than disappoint - we upgraded the soft toy to a GUND fuzzy duck, which is double in both size and value. We also included a box of complimentary chocolate waffles. We mistakenly thought these upgrades would compensate for the small balloon, and for this we apologise.
Kind regards, Lauren Customer Services.
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering was easy, a good choice of items, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, good options to choose from. And the best: that it is possible for us living outside Britain to purchase something an have it delivered... You are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am from South Africa and have send 2 gifts to our family in the UK. They have received their gifts on time. I am really happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely basket packed with lots of goodies. My 22 year old son at UNI even loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great fast shipping and great DHL express tracking. Great quality and fantastic experience. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and delivered efficently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really fast shipping and great DHL tracking. Great quality and great experience. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great baskets , On time delivery and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I cannot write a review of the contents as I don't have full feedback on the people who received them, but I would say that my experience ordering was exceptional. I needed to make amendments to my order, so I used the live chat, and the person I spoke to was helpful, friendly and professional. A follow up email was sent confirming my amendments, and the items were delivered on time. The tracking worked and I was happy with my overall experience. I would give a Very Good rating, but as I mentioned, I haven't had enough feedback from the recipients."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Catherine D
Verified Buyer
"My experience with BasketsGalore has been wonderful.I have ordered X2 now and staff sourced items for me to be included in hamper. A very big Thank you. Avery happy costumer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My nephew was very happy with the Easter basket... pity about the pink bunny, if you can’t choose the colour then it should be neutral"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rochelle,
I am sorry that the bunny colour was pink, instead of neutral. This was a mistake by the packing team at a very busy time of year - there are literally hundreds of bunnies everywhere!
As an apology we would like to arrange to send your nephew something in the post to make up for it.
Kind regards,
Lauren,
Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
"My daughter in London received her Easter gift very promptly after I ordered it Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"when I was unable to use an international credit card online, the team responded quickly to the message I sent late at night on a weekend and arranged to call me the following day at a time that was convenient for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer Service is absolutely amazing!! Have used you several times now & there has ever been a problem of any description! Your email follow up from order to delivery is exceptional! Thank you Baskets Galore!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Easy to access on line from abroad."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You have a great selection of gift baskets. Your processing and shipping was very efficient and made giving a gift basket form the US to the UK a snap."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered from Australia for delivery to London, excellent service, good delivered promptly and kept in the loop all the way. The hamper was fresh, very good value for money and beautifully presented. My daughter was delighted and described it as "grand"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a fruit basket at the last minute for a birthday. They accommodated my request, basket was sent on time as requested. They have an excellent customer service, and everything was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I chose this basket as a Mother's Day gift as mum hasn't been too well. I was impressed by the variety on offer and by the choices of magazines, plus the ordering process was really easy and given I'm in Australia and she's in the UK that's not always the case! She received her basket on time and was delighted - seems it was even more impressive in real life which is saying something as it looked pretty good on the website. I love the fact that the travel magazine was a high quality one too, Lonely Planet I believe, and the novel was of great interest to her too. Thanks so much, I would definitely recommend these to other people looking for something a bit different."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,703 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This