BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,655 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recipient of artisan hamper was very complimentary about products and presentation. Quality products from artisan producers
Posted 3 weeks ago
My parents and sister in law thought their baskets were fantastic!
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore have made our family Christmas and will be happy to use them again.
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately the basket was several days late being dispatched but as was explained that was due to heavy demand. The basket arrived on the new date promised and is perfect. It is exactly as described and worth every penny. We look forward to being able to order again next year. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use baskets galore every year to send my mom a gift in the UK for the holidays. Never fails these people are amazing. No difference in 2020!
Posted 3 weeks ago
abcqwerty
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, great value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent a basket to my son and family. They are very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly. I was asked if I wanted to add a message as I had forgotten to do so. The basket was delivered on the specified date. All good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The hamper was purchased as a Christmas present for a lovely couple and I was really impressed with the way it was wrapped and the contents and they were really happy when they received it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic content and delivered with efficiency
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the great selection and good prices of baskets and the prompt delivery. I received notifications regarding delivery which was awesome. I will definitely be using your good product and service in the future. It was a pleasure dealing with your company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was prompt (even a day early!) The recipient was very pleased indeed. Value for money appears to be good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I live in NZ and ordered a basket for my son and his fiancée in London. Ordering process is very easy and was kept informed with tracking information, great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a Christmas gift for my mum. She was over the moon with the packaging and the contents.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very easy ordering from outside UK. Everything was smooth, from selection of products, ordering, payment, delivery. Recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used these guys for the last few years, service is excellent along with the product. Highly recommend and will continue to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was prompt and packaging was good. My in laws love the spread of goodies.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous products and great customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The baskets arrived on time, safely IN A GLOBAL PANDEMIC that is rare!

The baskets were so appreciated.

Bravo!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,655 reviews