BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,276 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma McAuley
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona Kelly
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th June 2019
Charmain
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Jacqui Carroll
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 3 star review on 21st April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with everything! Bought as a surprise gift for my friends 23rd birthday and she was very pleased with the basket.
Fast, efficient and quality products and services. Will definitely order from Baskets Galore again 🙏🏽✨
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered this for my niece from NY, she absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for a girl. So happy that I picked this site to deliver a perfect gift. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and the hampers were a great success- thanks so much and will definitely be using you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered for my cousins 50th birthday in Ireland during lockdown. He absolutely loved the contents and said it was so beautifully packaged he didn’t want to open it! I am so pleased and impressed as I live in the UK so was worried if it would get to him ok.

Fantastic service, fast delivery and great communication. I would definitely order from Baskets Galore again. Thank you so much!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, beautiful baskets! Will definitely use this service again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery sent on time and efficiently. Great service. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
The basket was for a friends birthday who is currently away from family due to COVID 19 - food was really good and she loved the decorations!
Only recommendation would be to have veggie friendly options to choose
But overall lovely experience and it came early!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant company to deal with . Fabulous gifts , great choices of products. Excellent quality. Efficient delivery service, will definitely use them again .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sending a loved one a gift is a nice thing to do but in 2020 we face isolation and fear among other emotions, sending a Baskets Galore gift to my loved one overseas made me feel better and when it arrived and she LOVED it, this made us both feel better. Thank you for keeping us connected and your service is faultless, I could not be happier!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a birthday hamper for my aunt's special birthday, considering we are in the middle of a pandemic the hamper arrived earlier than stated. Very impressed with product and service. Will definitely order from you again. Thank you!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was the perfect sympathy gift for a griving mother and young grandaughter, whose grandmother died too early, victim of COVID
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order.
Easy to follow delivery tracking.
Prompt delivery.
Bought the hamper as a gift for my mum.
She is delighted with it.
Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent a gift basket to friends in the UK and they were thrilled with its contents. Also, when I was ordering the basket I had a problem with setting up the UK phone number correctly, and received a helpful email from Baskets Galore on how to do that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our grieving friend on lockdown felt a hug via a box of treats thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I placed my order from the US, I neglected to put the recipient's UK phone number. I got a very polite and prompt notice from you and, after I provided it, the delivery was made very quickly--during Easter week! The Tregroes waffles were the favorite. I look forward to shopping with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Uncle got a wonderful surprise when his luxury food basket arrived. He was absolutely delighted with it. He is currently enjoying the gorgeous contents. I could not recommend this company enough, they are incredibly efficient, caring, baskets are very good value and prompt delivery service of beautiful and mostly locally sourced food treats.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This order has not been delivered as yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Gift basket was delivered much earlier than I expected and according to my family, is absolutely lovely!
Posted 1 month ago
My cousin and his wife were delighted with their hamper. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The recipient was locked down in the UK unable to return to Australia. BasketsGalore delivered her gift early and made my friend and her very ill mother so happy. In these difficult times good service is greatly appreciated. thank you!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,276 reviews