BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,731 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate BasketsGalore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really nice hamper, very accessible and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I use the Baskets Galore service a couple of times each year, for gift hampers to elderly relatives. I have had only positive experiences in regards to this company, premier quality products always fresh, prompt delivery service always on time and a very helpful telephone/online service. Truly professional services that always deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy ordering, great value, good communication and delivered promptly and exactly as requested. I would not hesitate to recommend and use Baskets Galore again in the futue. Good job guys. Steve - Perth, Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the delivery was perfect, exact in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Contraflex Ltd have been using Baskets Galore for a number of years. The quality of their hampers is second to none with great artisan products. Moreover their customer service is fantastic and all the staff are bery friendly and personable. I would have no hesitation recommending. Would give them 6 stars if I could !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Reliable, good quality, and lovely baskets. Also you are easy to contact and vice versa. Only company I use in UK whether We are visiting or home in Gold Coast, Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to organise gift from another country."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed! Used standard delivery and hamper arrived the next day to my friends house, it was a get well soon gift and he absolutely loved it. Will definitely use again for my mums birthday present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"reached it's destination on time I was updated a long the way very reliable .."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, good quality. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The basket was all that I could hope for. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I don't normally write reviews but I am so happy with my experience. I inadvertently ordered 2 baskets and I was immediately contacted by Roma with my order and asked if it was correct. Her response was " we'll fix it for you" and she did...i live in the U.S and my best friend of over 25 years loved the basket I sent her... Thank you so very much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Such an excellent company Plenty of choice to choose from Fast service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed by the range of products in the Spring Congratulations basket"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Get Well Hamper for Him was such good value and an assortment of goodies. Customer service is excellent, delivery etc. My brother really enjoyed this hamper!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Plenty of variety to choose from. Efficient and timely delivery of product. Recipients were delighted with basket. We did have a hitch with the website but a phone call fixed the problem quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"beautiful looking baskets, website easy to navigate and it looks good too (so many sites look really chintzy). A very nice experience ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sent the boredom buster to a friend in hospital, she loved it. 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful basket fast delivery made my mother in laws Mother’s Day easy to use even from New Zealand"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,731 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This