BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,762 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"So pleasant, friendly, going the extra mile to make sure the order was correct as I’m not the greatest with on line ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order through PayPal. Customer service followed up for local phone number which I did not have but the package got delivered on time and without any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have a great website and I have used them many times with great success but this time my mum sad her basket was gorgeous but there did not seem to be as much goodies in it so she was a little disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janice. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience, it's very much appreciated.
We were however disappointed that your Mum thought there were less in the Basket you chose to send her than normal.
I just wanted to explain that this was maybe for two reasons. The first is that this was the least expensive Basket you have chosen. The second is that is was a themed Anniversary Basket and it's main focal point is sparkling wine. Alcohol by it's very nature (and tax rate) is more expensive, and can take it up a lot of a Basket or Hamper's value.
You normally select one or two non alcoholic Baskets. We are always on hand to give advice, and are also more than happy to customise Baskets, or create them to your specifications and budget.
Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi when ordering Girl was very helpful & suggested various hampers which made life much easier. Each step to order was straightforward was able to track delivery which was great. Mist of all my father was delighted with the gift and he is not easily pleased !! All in all worked out fantastically."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ciseain Go Leor, Ireland...delivered a basket for me today to Bundoran, Donegal. Fantastic customer service. Hello Chloe! Not easy, no zip code and my elderly relative doesn't have a mobile/cell phone. But, they managed it and I am sooo grateful. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used them many times to send baskets and their web site is easy to navigate and their products so far have been good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i did a search on the website and as I wanted to speak to someone I found the telephone number . I tried this number and it wasn't ringing. I went back on to the website and had an on line chant with Lucas. He gave me another number to try and this gave a closed message and to try again later. I was quite confused as this was within the opening times. I got back to Lucas and he took my number and one of your sales team rang me and after that I had a speedy and professional service and placed an order. On the minus side I could have quite easily gone onto my second choice company when I didn't get through.XX"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and great customer service: I've placed a few orders with BasketsGalore over the years and the recipients have always been very complimentary about the presentation and content of their gifts. More recently I had cause to contact customer services regarding customising a gift basket and they couldn't have been more helpful, made the whole process so simple. Just waiting on someone sending me a lovely hamper from BasketsGalore one of these days!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and quick delivery. We ordered a Sympathy Hamper for a relative overseas who had lost a loved one and they were touched by the gesture. It was comforting to know that we could provide a tiny bit of support and love through Baskets Galore even though we couldn't be there in person. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had to order hamper through UK site as Irish site doesn't allow purchases as a guest. Straight forward process after hamper selection. Delivery on time. Ordered a wedding hamper which came with a very commercialised 'BasketsGalore' lid, not suitable for a wedding and well tied with bows. Cheese came in separate refrigerated bag. All in all an OK review."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My mum and sister thought they were great. Very pleased with the baskets and the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Polite, helpful and efficient service. I was left feeling confident that my order would be successfully packaged and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It made our daughter delighted with a number of useful and pampering items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So happy to have ordered with baskets galore. Was please to be able to have gift hamper delivered for next day! Ordered at 12pm Thursday and recipient had at 8am Friday (In County Cork) Basket was well packed and the recipient was very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered the "Get Well Boredom" hamper for mum as she had just come out of hospital. I was impressed by the variety on offer and also the option to build your own hamper. Easy to order online from Australia to U.K. and quick delivery,excellent service will use again. Mum was absolutely delighted with the quality & presentation and loved her novel & magazine.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to navigate web site good choice and discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I sent it to someone and they loved their basket!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is my nth purchase with Baskets Galore, always easy to select, order and pay. Beautiful basket of goods delivered on the date promised. I strongly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service, my Sister received her basket the next day - filled with fruit and the basket itself she is now using for her embroidery items. Great service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My basket was never delivered. However they did process my refund quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,762 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support