BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,276 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma McAuley
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona Kelly
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th June 2019
Charmain
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Jacqui Carroll
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 3 star review on 21st April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was swift and my niece loved the hamper. Ordering was easy and the hamper looked exactly like the description. Will definitely use basketsgalore again and would highly recommend these guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Baskets Galore were amazing at assuring me delivery would be on time for our son's 30th birthday - and they certainly delivered!
Particularly through these tough times of Covid-19, with us being in Australia, we are very grateful to be able to have a beautifully presented "man" basket dropped off to him in London while in lockdown. Happy Son, happy Mum.
Many thanks Baskets Galore!
Posted 1 week ago
The hamper was beautifully presented and high quality products used throughout.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the New baby Gift basket for a relative living in Northern Ireland. The item arrived quickly during lockdown. The basket included the highest quality items and the recipient was overjoyed with the gift. After much research online, Basketsgalore were the best deal. Thank you for an easy transaction and gorgeous products
Posted 1 week ago
My mother was delighted with her basket, including the card you had put in it to mark her 80th. She intends to have the cake as her birthday cake on her big day with lots of other goodies she and my dad will be able to have a party even though they are in isolation. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to inquire a gift for my sister for her birthday, however living apart 4,653 miles is a conundrum! When I found this website I was more than thrilled! I custom built her a basket and away it went. She sent me a veido with her and her 4 year old son opening it and it truly was an amazing experience! I
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to send a really nice thank you gift. My friend who received it said it was beautifully presented and really nice things inside. Good experience with this service. Would use company again.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Hobby Hamper for my son’s birthday and was very happy with the quality and variety of the items received. I was also impressed with the excellent customer services who were very helpful at this difficult time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gift basket arrived a week before expected & the cocooning recipient loved it & it let them know that we are thinking of them & miss them. Having been sent a photo of the happy recipient, the hamper was as shown on the website. Well done, particularly in these difficult times. I will be using you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The basket came a full week before I expected it to and I was absolutely delighted. It is the perfect gift as it comes exactly as shown on the site. I have used this service several times and am impressed by how professional and efficient it is, even during the current situation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with the service and product. The website is easy to use and the products are great value for money. Definitely a beautiful gift to give a loved one, family friend or work colleague. My dear old friend is cocooning at the moment and I wanted a special gift delivered because she cannot leave her home. A beautifully wrapped hamper was delivered and it didn’t disappoint. Thank you so much Hampers Galore for providing such a marvellous service, especially during these difficult times. I would 100% recommend this company and will definitely use it again in the future. Thanks a million.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service. Gift always arrive on time and absolutely every product has been amazing. Can not fault them. Will continue to keep using in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My elderly friend in isolation on her own rang me and was greatly delighted with her hamper and really cheered her thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend loved the hamper. Customer service was good as I had an address but no eircode or number. This was resolved quickly. The hamper was a reasonable price but at time of ordering there was very little choice of hampers. As out of stock and no return dates. The jump in prices was not good leaving little option. Delivery was good and on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely surprise gift and very appreciated
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter loves her basket.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time, Wife really happy and cant wait you relax and use the products and enjoy the snacks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very happy with the gift basket delivered as a birthday gift. It looked lovely and we will be using Baskets Galore in the future. Thank you for excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing gift basket, carefully packed and reached on the agreed date. Will definitely use again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,276 reviews