BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,655 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Isn't the basket to y cousin wh li es in Surrey. I am in Australia!
she said the basket delighted her and was really touched by this gesture for Christmas under lockdown. thanks you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. Presentation was great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were always kept well informed about the progress of the hamper’s delivery. It was delivered on time and was a great gift.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been sending baskets to family in the UK for years. They always love the baskets from Baskets Galore.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and great quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The basket was perfect for my parents as I was able to buy one that didn’t have alcohol in it. They absolutely love the contents especially the vacuum packed salmon and ham. The delivery was earlier than requested but that didn’t matter they were delighted!
I can honestly recommend this company for their excellent service and contents.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products not easily found in supermarkets for a customer apptrciat9ng good food
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been charged twice for the same order. Chasing this up since 23/11/20,
but no effort made to give me a refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Shannon, thank you for your message. We have replied to the email thread to explain that unfortunately you placed an order twice due to there being a typo in your email address. If you could please read the explanation we would be most grateful. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well received
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressive.. delicious products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The couple that received the basket enjoyed it very much! Only complaint, I didnt know they received it. There was no note stating it was from me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very poor communication. I needed to alter my orders within 24 hours of making them due to the lockdown. I was unable to reach anyone at Baskets Galore by phone, email or Facebook. They should offer me a refund as per the regulations for web based purchases but I have not received any such support or help so far. Poor service verging on a scam.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The basket was a gift to my parents who were quite surprised at the variety and will no doubt thoroughly enjoy all the items in the basket.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy online ordering, great range and very prompt delivery to family in NI. Many thanks from Perth, WA
Posted 3 weeks ago
I never get to see the Hamper I order each year but it always makes mother (88yrs old) very happy and is always delivered on time . Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Baskets Galore is a wonderful company - I have ordered from them for a few years now and everything always arrives on time and the presentation and contents are always delicious and loved by all who receive them' Thank you all for making so many people happy. You guys are great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality products and good value, fast shipping during this pandemic!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Provided the service they promised, at the time promised even in these exceptional times - COVID on top of Christmas! My family were just as delighted with their hamper this year as they were with the one from last year. Well done - happy Christmas and a prosperous new year. John
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and on time, brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Given all that has happened in 2020 we knew that we would not be able to see some of our Family over the Festive Season so we took the opportunity to send 2 Christmas Hampers instead.
From choosing our Hampers, ordering, payment and right through to delivery your service was 1st Class, which can't have been easy given all that is going on.
We've used Baskets Galore for over 10 years now and can thoroughly recommend their products & especially their level of Service.
Thanks So Much to All the Staff @ Baskets Galore for all your efforts & brining some Much Needed Cheer to some really Special people.
Have a Great Christmas,
Tom & Meryl
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,655 reviews