BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,912 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Once again, Baskets Galore has hit a "Home Run" (or a "Six" in cricket!). The basket I selected for my Mum's birthday was outstanding, both in Presentation, Quality and Freshness of the contents. As always, the order process was seamless and easy to use. The hardest part of the process is choosing from the wonderful selection of baskets that Baskets Galore offer. I wish that a similar service was available in Canada. A very appreciative and satisfied customer. Peter Newman (Ontario, Canada)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The basket looks lovely - Delivery happened as promised! I am sure it will be appreciated. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a wonderful company. Also professional, friendly and always provide a high level of customer service. Starting using this company last year and haven’t stopped. The perfect for every occasion! Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Recipient was happy with hamper. It arrived on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Not totally happy I ordered a Get Well balloon with the gift but that did not arrive."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynette,

We are very sorry the little balloon wasn't included, and we have been in touch via email to apologise for what was a case of human error at the packaging stage.

We have organised a refund and the balloon will be added as a complimentary extra on your next order.

Sorry again.

Kind regards,

Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
"These baskets are a super alternative to flowers. The service was fast, friendly and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service! Definitely going to use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"My Daughter-in-law received the Birthday treat on time and she was full on praises for the hamper. Thank you it's lovely to have a reliable and a good quality product and arrange this from afar (South Africa) Thank you Warm Regard Rajes"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is absolutely the best way to send gifts from abroad to friends and family in the UK and Ireland. Easy, and at a good price, these are gifts that no one has to take care of, or dust, or find house space for. The family love receiving these hampers and it all gets eaten up. There's nothing like providing afternoon tea for everyone when you can't be there yourself."
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the items in the basket were good, but they delivered it a day early which was inconvenient."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle,

We're delighted to hear that you were happy with the quality of the Gift Basket. I'm sorry you were disappointed it was delivered a day early. We are responding to feedback from the courier companies about the current cold weather conditions which is causing delays at major hubs. We decided to err on the side of caution and send time sensitive gifts scheduled for Friday to arrive on Thursday. Our view was that it is better they arrive early than late, as the next available delivery date wouldn't be until Monday - weather dependent. We apologise for any inconvenience caused, but trust you will appreciate the decision was made with the best of intentions.
Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, great service. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous customer service, they really have the personal touch. Good choice of hamper."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for a fabulous hamper. Very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Baskets Galore is so reliable and offer great quality products. My company has experienced a baby boom over the last few months and we love sending new baby hampers to all our colleagues who have become new parents. Their customer service is also fantastic with their response rates always within about 30mins! Definitely my preferred website for hamper gifts!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It made my sister and father happy And as I live in different country it’s so convenient to send a present they can eat drink and enjoy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely. Wow absolutely beautiful"
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff were helpful and accommodating"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was just perfect. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am delighted with the quality and the speed of service of Baskets Galore. I took a phone call from the recipient of my hamper gift, which was effusive, showering praise on the whole experience, Job done! I shall certainly be using Baskets Galore again - thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"My sister was thrilled to receiver her pamper gift basket. I ordered it from Australia for delivery in the UK and it was delivered the next morning. The gift baskets are always beautifully put together and have a great range to choose from. I have used this service several times and this is my 'go to' whenever I want to send something special."
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,912 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support