BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,731 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate BasketsGalore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Polite, helpful and efficient service. I was left feeling confident that my order would be successfully packaged and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It made our daughter delighted with a number of useful and pampering items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy to have ordered with baskets galore. Was please to be able to have gift hamper delivered for next day! Ordered at 12pm Thursday and recipient had at 8am Friday (In County Cork) Basket was well packed and the recipient was very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the "Get Well Boredom" hamper for mum as she had just come out of hospital. I was impressed by the variety on offer and also the option to build your own hamper. Easy to order online from Australia to U.K. and quick delivery,excellent service will use again. Mum was absolutely delighted with the quality & presentation and loved her novel & magazine.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to navigate web site good choice and discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I sent it to someone and they loved their basket!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my nth purchase with Baskets Galore, always easy to select, order and pay. Beautiful basket of goods delivered on the date promised. I strongly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service, my Sister received her basket the next day - filled with fruit and the basket itself she is now using for her embroidery items. Great service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My basket was never delivered. However they did process my refund quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My son & daughter in law were thrilled with the basket. It gave them a large selection of items from flowers, cheese, biscuits & chocolates. It was a great way to celebrate the birth of their new baby daughter who arrived on the 27th June. A great success. They've also decided to plant the rose in their garden to celebrate their daughters birth. Thank you. Marianne."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I live in California & have family in England and Wales. I have on occasion needed to send gifts to my UK relatives quickly. BasketsGalore has a wide variety of gifts and pricing. The order process online is very easy and the recipients have been pleased with the baskets they have received. BasketsGalore makes my life so easy and my UK family happy. Once I had the wrong address entered on my order; but with their 'contact us' form I got the address changed & the basket was delivered correctly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service and kept me updated as to the delivery status"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, baskets galore corrected the delivery address I had given in error. This is the 2nd time I have used them to send to UK and the recipients were very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I live in Canada and this service gives me an opportunity to send birthday & Christmas wishes to family in the UK. This service offers a great variety of choices and order updates and tracking gives me confidence that the order will be completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic company, beautiful hampers with such a great range. Delivered very quickly with a great and detailed tracking service. I would highly recommend. I am from Australia and sent to the UK. So nice to deal with such a wonderful company who clearly pride themselves on excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Receiver of Hamper was very happy, Thank you. Beautifully presented. Recommend to others definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"1st Anniversary for our Son & Daughter-in-law, they loved the basket and the "exquisite" goodies. Thanks for helping us make this anniversary special for our loved ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivering to France was really very very quick! I tchat with Maria before and she could change some products from the Artisan hamper. The friends who received it reacted so soon, very very happy! Thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So far I have purchased two different baskets from this site. The first was for the birth of my friends son and the second was for my father for Father's Day. I have nothing but praise for BasketsGalore. Firstly the pricing and delivery time is excellent. Secondly and most importantly their production and quality of the gift baskets is phenomenal. I love getting gifts for people however I'm not great at knowing what to get but this, so far, has been the greatest help when choosing something. The range of products and just the selection is great, site is easy to navigate and the recipients, again so far, have been thrilled. I cannot praise this enough. In fact, my mothers birthday is in October and she is expecting a basket, which she will get, however I have just been so impressed with their quality and service that I am just waiting for pay day next week where I will get her one just because. Excellent products and I look forward to continue to purchase from the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,731 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This