BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,441 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ruth R O’Connell
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Lilia Milanova
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Christina
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Patricia McKenna
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma McAuley
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona Kelly
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service will def use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was very quick, and the bereavement hamper very well received by my family, who loved all the treats, and that so many of the brands were Irish :) thank you for the wonderful service during a difficult time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and lovely hamper
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted a fun basket for my sister, in her final weeks of pregnancy. The customer advice was excellent. We discussed some ideas. We finally settled on my ordering a custom basket, and I was so impressed that the customer agent had passed on the info for items, such as the card and teddy bear. My sister and children were thrilled and I got so much thanks which I am passing on. A great gift idea.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Despite dire warnings about reduced deliveries per week, my daughter's hamper turned up the very next day, and the contents were very well-received for a lock-down birthday party. The hamper itself will be very useful long after the food is all gone. Many thanks to the Baskets Galore team.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great response for the engagement basket.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website which was easy to navigate. Excellent range of baskets to select from. Very responsive with order confirmation, delivery on the way, and then delivery confirmation. It was also delivered on the day I requested. The "newlyweds" were very impressed with the basket.
Posted 1 month ago
Basket was ordered for a friends birthday. Was delivered within time ordered and the basket was well received and complemented on. Would definitely recommend to others and us again for a great gift idea 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Arrived on the right day
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Good products. My grand niece was thrilled to receive her gift for her birthday which was delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Presentation was on point, beautifully presented in a good quality basket with fillers. The basket can definitely be utilized later by the recipient. In my case, it was received by my sister who had just delivered a baby. None of us could be with her due to Covid related travel restrictions. This gift definitely reminded her that we are proud of her and love her much.

My sister did mention that the selection was unique and impressive. She has a fun time fishing through for interesting combinations. She absolutely loved the basket. A great choice to perk someone up.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a golf hamper for my dad, I’m in Australia and my Dad is in the UK. Father’s Day in Australia is A different date. I wrote in the gift card for the hamper saying happy Father’s Day. Someone at BasketsGalore has picked up on this, they changed the gift card to a Father’s Day card, they wrapped world’s best Dad ribbons around it.
I was blown away that they noticed the little things and went the extra mile to make the hamper special.
I really can not thank them enough, my Dad loved it, you really don’t get attention to detail any more, but these guys do.
I will be using them again and I would 100% recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
The basket was sent as a gift to my daughter, she will send a rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Basket was delivered on time and was very well liked. I will use Baskets Galore again and will recommend it to others.
Posted 1 month ago
It was for a gift and was well received. The price and the contents were exceptional.
I will be buying another one soon./
Posted 1 month ago
Not the easiest place to find, but absolutely no problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent contents and price. The recipients very extremely impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order; prompt delivery; and a happy surprise for my friend.
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,441 reviews