BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,762 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was so impressed with the quality it arrived on date I had pit down for delivery. So beautifully arranged and great presentation even down to the card with my own special message wrote on the inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The company were really professional to deal with The basket was beautifully prepared and my daughter was really happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They kept me updated on delivery and delivered promptly. There online ordering process was hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent and delivery on time. As the basket was a gift I cannot comment on the contents until I speak to the recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a fruit basket for a friend who was very impressed with the product. Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love love love this company! Been using this service for awhile. Great customer service and the basket was well recieved as always. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The recipient was absolutely thrilled with the gift. We were told it was a lovely hamper and well packaged with a lot of choice. We would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have had absolutely delightful feedback on this gift, the little girl was thrilled. We are so pleased with this gift the recipients mother said it was beautifully presented and a great choice of gifts. We will definitely use this company again. A great idea for Christmas presents as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service and fantastic baskets, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BasketsGalore are my go to company when I want to send a gift basket because they're baskets are always beautifully made and the contents are of the highest quality. There are very reliable and they're website is easy to navigate and use. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such dedicated, fuss-free service. I am glad this arrived on time and has made someone's day! Thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a get well gift for my daughter and she certainly enjoyed the contents! Thank you for another great basket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Congratulations, and thank you, Mum was thrilled to bits with her basket. I am so very happy that we were able to place this order and get it delivered on time. She emailed the family and said: "Mid morning (today) an enormous lovely box was delivered to me. The box itself is a work of art. Inside was one lovely surprise after another. The whole thing was exquisite - not least was the lovely storage basket with one tempting packet or box after another arranged in it. ... The basket is sturdy, rectangular, and lined with a woven, unbleached cotton and is a useful size - about the size of 2 foolscap pages side by side. It has a slightly romantically rustic feel to it. I shall treasure it both for itself and the very kind thought behind it." Thanks again for your help getting the address sorted, the ordering glitch fixed, and 'making it happen'. The whole family is happy because you cared :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Congratulations, and thank you, Mum was thrilled to bits with her basket. I am so very happy that we were able to place this order and get it delivered on time. Mum emailed everyone in the family and said: "Mid morning (today) an enormous lovely box was delivered to me. The box itself is a work of art. Inside was one lovely surprise after another. The whole thing was exquisite - not least was the lovely storage basket with one tempting packet or box after another arranged in it. ... The basket is sturdy, rectangular, and lined with a woven, unbleached cotton and is a useful size - about the size of 2 foolscap pages side by side. It has a slightly romantically rustic feel to it. I shall treasure it both for itself and the very kind thought behind it." Thanks again for your help getting the address sorted, the ordering glitch fixed, and 'making it happen'. The whole family is happy because you cared :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry can't leave a comment as haven't seen contents properly as present for my daughter whose birthday isn't until 4th october"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My sister was happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter was delighted with her surprise birthday hamper. She loved all the items in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the process of ordering and then changing the delivery address was handled very efficiently. I was disappointed at the 'tiny' piece of pink ribbon on the basket. The gift was to celebrate the arrival of twin girls and I requested pink ribbon and would have expected a larger piece of ribbon to be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering and paying online went smoothly, I had notifications to inform me what was happening, the basket was delivered at the specified time. Most of all my son loved the wine and cheese basket. All done from Australia to the UK. Great Will order again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very impressed with BasketsGalore. I had a query about the size of the baby grows included and the person on their live chat who was very helpful. The gift was delivered on time and the recipients were very happy too! Thank you, I will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,762 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support