BasketsGalore Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,194 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outstanding service, thank you! The large choice of hampers made it very difficult to choose but this was a perfect Mother's Day present from Australia to UK when everything food related is in such high demand. Fair to say my Mum was simply overwhelmed but is looking forward to tucking in! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The basket had everything wanted and was the only one that I could find that did have that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and my mum loved it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Mum telephoned this morning. She was absolutely thrilled about her Mother’s Day basket which arrived today. It was so good to be able to make it bespoke for her own needs, choosing specifically what will make her joyful. I was so pleased to be able to give this special present while her Nursing Home is locked down to visitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A wide range of baskets to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A beautiful gift for my parents which was well packaged and beautifully fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They provide a next day delivery and have loads of different options , they kindly made a change for me and they were so easy to deal with , would highly recommend and will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use webpage I found what I was after immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic arrangement and very thoughtful choice of contents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was due out 18th March. Delivery went out but was never received, just went straight to the depot without any attempt at delivering or a phone call. We had one very disappointed 6 year old birthday boy who waited all day for it to arrive. Very disappointing! Got it the next day but this is really not good enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were quick to send, the flowers were perfect! Lovely surprise for family!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality and excellent service. Delivered within 24 hrs of ordering - in spite of the constraints introduced by the Cornavirus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. The basket was delivered less than 24 hours after ordering and the recipient was delighted with the contents. Just for information I would have been happy to pay a little more to be able to select a few more food items or relaxing teas to add to the basket too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Basket was nicely decorated and the Birthday cake was really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sister loved her birthday gift basket. Full of treats and the plant arrived in great condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent this as a sympathy family gift to extended family who live in the UK, and I’m in the US. The online order process was easy, there were many choices, and I was able to customize a message. The basket was delivered quickly and the price options were reasonable. I will order again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent to family in UK from New Zealand, they say very happy with basket .. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All the components were fantastic and delicious, the fruit so good. Maybe they could improve the birthday card, and leave more space to write, or also to include a photo in it, this would be so nice !!! But the basket was how I expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time - products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn’t make me that happy really. You need to make it clearer upfront on placing the order that the recipient may be subject to customs charges in order to receive their gift in non EU countries. (Norway) I suspect my relatives did not appreciate receiving a letter from Customs via UPS, some weeks after they had taken delivery of the goods, demanding payment of the equivalent of some 30 pounds sterling. It does not appear that I was shown as the consignor nor that the goods were categorised as a gift. They had no option but to pay. What a slap in the face for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.70 based on 2,194 reviews