BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,381 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Patricia M
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma M
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona K
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th June 2019
Charmain
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Jacqui C
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered it on Wednesday from the U.K. for my friend in Ireland and it arrived on Thursday! The hamper was absolutely beautiful and my friend loved it! Thank you so much 😊 x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered an 80th Birthday basket for my father, it was delivered to the wrong address and included a 60th birthday cake. Other than that he absolutely loved it, he has a massive sweet tooth so right up his street. Great selection of goods in the basket.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect.gift for my friend, she absolutely loved it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was fast and the product was fantastic !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent a basket to my pen pal in Ireland, I am in the United States. Customer service was awesome and helped because I did not have her phone number. My friend received her gift and loved it. I will buy again from this business!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a gift basket for my parents anniversary. They were absolutely delighted. The quality of each item, presentation on arrival and speedy delivery, were all excellent. I would have no hesitation recommending Baskets Galore to friends and will definitely use again myself.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a present for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday & she said it was exquisite & full of what she loves.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, fast delivery, nice products. The hampers were gifts for my daughters and they really loved them. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well packed and delivered on time. Items were very good quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am from Singapore, and my Company needs to give it to my boss, we need a service provider with good integrity that can provide us with FAST AND SPEED DELIVERY WITH QOOD QUALITY HAMPER. and pleasantly, we found this website.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Happy Birthday hamper we sent to our 94 year old mother/mother-in-law was very well received. She was delighted with all the contents and especially liked the Happy Birthday Cake and the flower seeds. Thank you Baskets Galore. Your hampers never fail to please.
Posted 1 month ago
This was a gift for my nine year old niece. She absolutely loved it. "Best gift ever" . Service was also perfect and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
The basket itself was lovely, and my parents adored it. More than that though, their customer service was very friendly and helpful, and even allowed me to swap out an item for something more appropriate. Excellent service all round!
Posted 1 month ago
Baskets Galore Thank you so much!! You made my mum a happy lady! We ordered all the way from Cyprus and sent a gift for her birthday, as unfortunately we couldn't be with her. The basket, packaging, contents and the prompt service all amazing! Excellent value! Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, no hassle, delivered next day, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered from them all the way from Philadelphia. I was amazed at how fast this was delivered. Thank you my niece was overjoyed with this product. Would definitely order from them again. Prices were very reasonable too. Great company
Linda
Posted 1 month ago
Did what their web page said.
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore made me happy as the gift made my cousin going through Chemo surprised and happy!
Posted 1 month ago
The basket was delivered on time and was nicely packed. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing present for my 7 year old granddaughter. Beautifully presented. Fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,381 reviews