BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,703 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BasketsGalore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very impressed! Used standard delivery and hamper arrived the next day to my friends house, it was a get well soon gift and he absolutely loved it. Will definitely use again for my mums birthday present!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great baskets , On time delivery and a great price."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My basket was never delivered. However they did process my refund quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"My son & daughter in law were thrilled with the basket. It gave them a large selection of items from flowers, cheese, biscuits & chocolates. It was a great way to celebrate the birth of their new baby daughter who arrived on the 27th June. A great success. They've also decided to plant the rose in their garden to celebrate their daughters birth. Thank you. Marianne."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeanette R
Verified Buyer
"I live in California & have family in England and Wales. I have on occasion needed to send gifts to my UK relatives quickly. BasketsGalore has a wide variety of gifts and pricing. The order process online is very easy and the recipients have been pleased with the baskets they have received. BasketsGalore makes my life so easy and my UK family happy. Once I had the wrong address entered on my order; but with their 'contact us' form I got the address changed & the basket was delivered correctly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service and kept me updated as to the delivery status"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, baskets galore corrected the delivery address I had given in error. This is the 2nd time I have used them to send to UK and the recipients were very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I live in Canada and this service gives me an opportunity to send birthday & Christmas wishes to family in the UK. This service offers a great variety of choices and order updates and tracking gives me confidence that the order will be completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic company, beautiful hampers with such a great range. Delivered very quickly with a great and detailed tracking service. I would highly recommend. I am from Australia and sent to the UK. So nice to deal with such a wonderful company who clearly pride themselves on excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alistair M
Verified Buyer
"Receiver of Hamper was very happy, Thank you. Beautifully presented. Recommend to others definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"1st Anniversary for our Son & Daughter-in-law, they loved the basket and the "exquisite" goodies. Thanks for helping us make this anniversary special for our loved ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivering to France was really very very quick! I tchat with Maria before and she could change some products from the Artisan hamper. The friends who received it reacted so soon, very very happy! Thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So far I have purchased two different baskets from this site. The first was for the birth of my friends son and the second was for my father for Father's Day. I have nothing but praise for BasketsGalore. Firstly the pricing and delivery time is excellent. Secondly and most importantly their production and quality of the gift baskets is phenomenal. I love getting gifts for people however I'm not great at knowing what to get but this, so far, has been the greatest help when choosing something. The range of products and just the selection is great, site is easy to navigate and the recipients, again so far, have been thrilled. I cannot praise this enough. In fact, my mothers birthday is in October and she is expecting a basket, which she will get, however I have just been so impressed with their quality and service that I am just waiting for pay day next week where I will get her one just because. Excellent products and I look forward to continue to purchase from the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice hamper, very accessible and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I use the Baskets Galore service a couple of times each year, for gift hampers to elderly relatives. I have had only positive experiences in regards to this company, premier quality products always fresh, prompt delivery service always on time and a very helpful telephone/online service. Truly professional services that always deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, great value, good communication and delivered promptly and exactly as requested. I would not hesitate to recommend and use Baskets Galore again in the futue. Good job guys. Steve - Perth, Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the delivery was perfect, exact in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Contraflex Ltd have been using Baskets Galore for a number of years. The quality of their hampers is second to none with great artisan products. Moreover their customer service is fantastic and all the staff are bery friendly and personable. I would have no hesitation recommending. Would give them 6 stars if I could !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable, good quality, and lovely baskets. Also you are easy to contact and vice versa. Only company I use in UK whether We are visiting or home in Gold Coast, Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to organise gift from another country."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed! Used standard delivery and hamper arrived the next day to my friends house, it was a get well soon gift and he absolutely loved it. Will definitely use again for my mums birthday present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,703 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This