BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,713 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate BasketsGalore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very impressed! Used standard delivery and hamper arrived the next day to my friends house, it was a get well soon gift and he absolutely loved it. Will definitely use again for my mums birthday present!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great baskets , On time delivery and a great price."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had to order hamper through UK site as Irish site doesn't allow purchases as a guest. Straight forward process after hamper selection. Delivery on time. Ordered a wedding hamper which came with a very commercialised 'BasketsGalore' lid, not suitable for a wedding and well tied with bows. Cheese came in separate refrigerated bag. All in all an OK review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"My mum and sister thought they were great. Very pleased with the baskets and the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Polite, helpful and efficient service. I was left feeling confident that my order would be successfully packaged and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It made our daughter delighted with a number of useful and pampering items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So happy to have ordered with baskets galore. Was please to be able to have gift hamper delivered for next day! Ordered at 12pm Thursday and recipient had at 8am Friday (In County Cork) Basket was well packed and the recipient was very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the "Get Well Boredom" hamper for mum as she had just come out of hospital. I was impressed by the variety on offer and also the option to build your own hamper. Easy to order online from Australia to U.K. and quick delivery,excellent service will use again. Mum was absolutely delighted with the quality & presentation and loved her novel & magazine.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to navigate web site good choice and discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I sent it to someone and they loved their basket!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is my nth purchase with Baskets Galore, always easy to select, order and pay. Beautiful basket of goods delivered on the date promised. I strongly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service, my Sister received her basket the next day - filled with fruit and the basket itself she is now using for her embroidery items. Great service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My basket was never delivered. However they did process my refund quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My son & daughter in law were thrilled with the basket. It gave them a large selection of items from flowers, cheese, biscuits & chocolates. It was a great way to celebrate the birth of their new baby daughter who arrived on the 27th June. A great success. They've also decided to plant the rose in their garden to celebrate their daughters birth. Thank you. Marianne."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in California & have family in England and Wales. I have on occasion needed to send gifts to my UK relatives quickly. BasketsGalore has a wide variety of gifts and pricing. The order process online is very easy and the recipients have been pleased with the baskets they have received. BasketsGalore makes my life so easy and my UK family happy. Once I had the wrong address entered on my order; but with their 'contact us' form I got the address changed & the basket was delivered correctly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service and kept me updated as to the delivery status"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, baskets galore corrected the delivery address I had given in error. This is the 2nd time I have used them to send to UK and the recipients were very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in Canada and this service gives me an opportunity to send birthday & Christmas wishes to family in the UK. This service offers a great variety of choices and order updates and tracking gives me confidence that the order will be completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company, beautiful hampers with such a great range. Delivered very quickly with a great and detailed tracking service. I would highly recommend. I am from Australia and sent to the UK. So nice to deal with such a wonderful company who clearly pride themselves on excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Receiver of Hamper was very happy, Thank you. Beautifully presented. Recommend to others definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1st Anniversary for our Son & Daughter-in-law, they loved the basket and the "exquisite" goodies. Thanks for helping us make this anniversary special for our loved ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,713 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This