BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,912 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Cristian P
"Very nice, my Wife loves. Service was amazing. thank you all"
Posted 4 days ago
5
Kira
"Very helpful service! I called to ask about adding things to a hamper and she sent me the link in minuites!"
Posted 4 months ago
Nathan J
"The team were delighted! :-)"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very pleased with the delivery, and my son says the contents of the basket are delicious."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A lovely well prepared gift. I am always amazed of the value for money you recieve from all hampers. My friend was extremely pleased thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, love quality, will be back to do more soon"
Posted 3 days ago
"I recently ordered a hamper to arrive overseas for my Mum's birthday. Today (her birthday) she rang me to thank me for the "absolutely stunning and full hamper!!" Thank you so much Baskets Galore, you have made my Mum so happy! Also, when I initially made my order I thought I'd made a mistake with the delivery address (turns out it was fine) but I was really pleased with the customer service I received; very prompt and reassuring that they would sort out any problem (as I said it turns out there was none!) Very lovely team and I'll definitely be ordering again!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"My friend was so happy when she received the basket! Great presentation and the delivery was right on time."
Posted 3 days ago
"Recently purchased the chocolate mania hamper for a family member and they gave it a 10 out of 10, extremely happy with this purchase."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice, my Wife loves. Service was amazing. thank you all"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and on time delivery. The hamper for a baby boy was absolutely amazing. The only point I would suggest for improvement is that I was told the recipient would not be informed by text about the delivery unless there was an issue with the package being delivered. However, in my case, the recipient received a text saying that they're expecting a delivery. Ruined the surprise a bit. Apart from that, I'll definitely be ordering from Basket Galore again!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I panic ordered a basked to be delivered the next day, not knowing this company or whether the recipient would get a basket of packing with a few bits and bobs or if it would be delivered on time. The next day I got a message from the recipient with amazing photographs of all the great stuff they got. They were so excited revealing all the goodies & said the shortbread didn't last long! This is a lovely unique gift for someone who isn't home enough to appreciate flowers."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, easy to order and gets to the person the next day 👍🏽"
Posted 1 week ago
"My friend was very pleased with the basket . Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"So disappointed with your service! Have used you so many times in the past but this time you let me down. Hard ordered a hamper for a friend’s Pearl Wedding Anniversary to arrive on their special. When I contacted your office the next day as it hadn’t arrived, they didn’t know what had gone wrong but then said they would make sure it was delivered the next day. I suggested you at least send a small gift to the recipient to apologise but surprisingly no response to that. Having used you often previously (pls see my account history) I’m extremely disappointed with your customer service on this occasion."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anna,

As per our telephone communication, we are very sorry that the courier company delivered on Friday, instead of Thursday. This was due to a case of human error in their Athlone depot, which resulted in the package not being scanned and not put on board for Thursday delivery. We sincerely apologise.

I am sorry if you feel that your verbal request for a free gift has not been actioned. However please bear in mind that you have posted this review less than 24 hours after speaking with a customer service, thereby providing us with little opportunity to address the issue.

As you have mentioned you have been a satisfied customer for many years. We sincerely apologise that our delivery agent let us down on this occasion. Our customer service team have reached out directly to discuss further.

Kind regards,

Lauren, Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The basket has arrived on time and the package itself is arranged nicely."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Irena,

As per my email, I would like to assure you that the smoked salmon was included. It was housed in the keep-cold white ice pack along with the cheeses.

We had temporarily run out of our larger sized cold packs, and the salmon cardboard packaging was too large to fit inside. Because of this they were separated. The smoked salmon itself was inside the cold pack, the outer sleeve was on the outside for informational purposes - due to it containing the product information and best before date.

I apologise for any confusion this has caused.

Kind regards,

Lauren, Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection and delivered on time with no problem. even got a message to confirm it had been dropped off. Mum very happy!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kirsten was lovely to deal with - most helpful. The Hamper is providing some comfort during this difficult time. All the products were wrapped to maintain freshness and presented with care. Thank you - will definitely order again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My mother was absolutely delighted with her 70th birthday hamper."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted. The service was fantastic and the hamper was beautifully wrapprd. I have a very happy grandma."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's hard to trust other people to successfully deliver presents to loved ones back in Ireland when living abroad but I'm delighted with the service provided by BasketsGalore and will definitely be using them again!! 100% thumbs up!! Customer service is fast and efficient too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy efficient service and your products are lovely. I will definitely use Baskets Galore again ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a fantastic service. Thanl you for your quality products"
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,912 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support