BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,617 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BasketsGalore?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Frederique
"The staff at BasketsGalore was very helpful and cordial, and the basket I ordered for a friend looked great from the photos she sent me. I appreciated the "new home" card that was included after I explained that the recipient had just moved. Delivery was another story, and took much longer than it should have. In fact, the recipient waited at home all day, after being told the package would be arriving, but finally it wasn't delivered until the following day."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
4
Leena B
"Superb gift basket for the little baby and parents . Delivered on time and well packaged. Very happy with my order."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was in a bind because the vendor I used last year to send a gift to the UK was having trouble processing my credit card. I had only one day to purchase a gift and have it delivered. I found BasketsGalore through an internet search. I was relieved when my friend wrote to thank me for the gift. He even sent pictures. Everything arrived in good condition and looked great! Thank you, BasketsGalore, for coming through for me."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy, Professional, convinent and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Disappointed with the delivery method. Not many people at home during the day and you want a signature for delivery. Now waiting for delivery, not successful a few days ago and now waiting again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was unable to book the next day delivery option. My sister's birthday was on Saturday and the delivery is on Tuesday. Your website did not give information when and how to use the next day service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service, easy to navigate and pay for gift baskets, reasonable prices, lovely gifts. All our receivers of the baskets love them, and they keep the wicker baskets for other use. Will keep using baskets galore and recommend to others. Thank you for a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Every year I send Christmas and birthday gifts to family abroad. This was my first year sending Christmas hampers via BasketsGalore so I was taking a risk. Fortunately I got a very big thank-you from my aunt for her Christmas hamper; she said it was 'even better than the one last year' (which wasn't from BasketsGalore). Thank-you for offering an easy, reliable and successful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So much choice and so easy to order when sending gifts home from afar"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have had many good online shopping experiences, but never as good as this! The product options for the basket are very unique, not the typical cheese, fruit, biscuit and wine! The customer service rep was spectacular, she was very quick with responding to all my emails, she fulfilled all my special requests, and one was even after I paid for my order where I added another item to the basket. I also was offered several easy options for payment. My friend received the gift basket and was super happy .. You've made a loyal customer out of me :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My friend loved her pamper basket. She said it was beautifully wrapped and the items looked fabulous. She is looking forward to using the products. I was happy that it arrived mid morning for her to save her waiting in on her birthday. Thank you. I would use your service again if I need a similar gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I like ordering baskets from here for special occasions, however I did have a a slight problem with a discount code which was quickly resolved by a very helpful customer service agent! I am now happy with my order šŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with the product. It was very fast and accurate. the price was good too Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good customer service. Easy to change preferred wine choice. Good communication. Delivered within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got it when I left work and my collegues were super happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Baskets Galore - I live in Australia, but have many friends and relatives in the UK. Baskets Galore are therefore perfect for Christmas, Birthdays, or even just to say 'Thinking of You'. I have only ever received the highest compliments about the contents. Thank you for such a wonderful service. Next time I am in the UK I plan to order a basket on arrival, so I can taste for myself the lovely things you offer. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After enquiring to numerous Hamper companies online, Baskets Galore were the only company who could meet my special requests and they also went above and beyond to help me send a message to a friend overseas in a very special way! Great communication and response rate! 5 Stars! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have already contacted you and no one has replied. Yes I purchased a delivery and you have charged me twice that I’m Not happy about at all.please get back time ASAP and credit my account immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jackie. Due to time zone differences, your email came through last night when we were closed. The 2nd charge you see is a PENDING payment. Your first order attempt failed, and your card issuer has made the decision to show the failed payment as pending. Most banks do not use this policy, it is card issuer specific. We have no control over the way in which individual banks handle the transaction information. I am sorry for the confusion your credit card company has caused. I can assure you that only one payment has been made to ourselves. We will follow up with you again privately. Kind regards, BG Customer Services.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery great customer service and fantastic value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret M
Verified Buyer
"Hello, May I wish you all a very happy and successful New Year. I was most impressed with the attention to detail and care taken with my Christmas orders. Your concern with online purchase safety was most welcome, I certainly would order from BasketsGalore in the future. Thank you for your care and attention. Take care Margaret"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My friend was delighted with the basket and its contents and made her feel Christmas had really arrived. She said the food was delicious especially the apple spiced cake. Thank for living up to your statements on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BasketsGalore are very easy to deal with. We ordered a hamper online from Australia for a elderly member of our family in the UK and it was so easy. She thought the hamper was wonderful, full of beautiful christmas treats."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,617 reviews