BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,436 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ruth R O’Connell
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Lilia Milanova
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Christina
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Patricia McKenna
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma McAuley
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona Kelly
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered as promised, no problems, recipient absolutely delighted during a very tough time.
Posted 1 day ago
Picking the best basket is the most difficult bit, there are so many lovely options to choose from! The ordering process is very easy, even for us oldies - and the communication is so efficient and the staff are very thoughtful. The quality of the food items is amazing too, they really enjoyed the treats. I will be ordering again!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered this basket as a gift for a team member. He absolutely loved it. We were very please with the order and I'll definitely use them again!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely range and beautifully packages. Fast delivery too!
Posted 1 day ago
Yes, Very professional and great customer service
Posted 1 day ago
They brought a well-priced beautiful gift to a loved one and were extremely responsive when I reached out realizing I had a typo in my gift message that they fixed before it was delivered!
Posted 2 days ago
Brought joy to a loved one
Posted 3 days ago
My daughter and boyfriend had to quarantine & isolate, in a student let of 12m2 that is really hard to do for 2 weeks. Baskets Galore made cheering them up so much easier with a wine lovers basket filled with wonderful selections of sweet & savory appetizers. From start to finish the process was easy, the order arrived a day earlier than anticipated and the thank you's I received from the kids made it an extremely worthwhile gift. Highly recommend this store.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, less than 48 hours from order to delivery and everything was great quality! Will definitely be ordering again and would recommend highly!!
Posted 3 days ago
Bought for Aunties 90th Birthday and was very happy with purchase.Very good delivery service also as arrived
on day requested
Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Experience was great utilizing the online order process to having the Hamper being delivered well within the time promised for delivery. Our friends truly loved their gift. Keep up the great service you provide.
Posted 1 week ago
I always find BasketsGalore so friendly and helpful. I have tried others and they are so impersonal and expensive!
My father was so delighted with his Hamper for his 80th birthday. It was delivered on time and with no fuss when I asked for special delivery.
I will continue to use them. Sorry I don't have any pictures.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this for a friend's 40th Birthday. She was absolutely thrilled with it. Beautifully presented.
Posted 1 week ago
What a wonderful present. We received a hamper for our wedding, the packaging was fabulous. As for for the contents, what can I say, every item was amazing. Products I had never heard of but I will definitely purchase again plus I know I will get great use out of the basket.
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Good idea for a sympathy hamper, quick with delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service will def use again
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very quick, and the bereavement hamper very well received by my family, who loved all the treats, and that so many of the brands were Irish :) thank you for the wonderful service during a difficult time!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and lovely hamper
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted a fun basket for my sister, in her final weeks of pregnancy. The customer advice was excellent. We discussed some ideas. We finally settled on my ordering a custom basket, and I was so impressed that the customer agent had passed on the info for items, such as the card and teddy bear. My sister and children were thrilled and I got so much thanks which I am passing on. A great gift idea.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite dire warnings about reduced deliveries per week, my daughter's hamper turned up the very next day, and the contents were very well-received for a lock-down birthday party. The hamper itself will be very useful long after the food is all gone. Many thanks to the Baskets Galore team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,436 reviews