BasketsGalore Reviews

1,411 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate BasketsGalore?

Your Rating
5
Janet M
Janet M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time of ordering from Baskets Galore and I am really pleased with the service I received. So nicely presented and good quality goods. My Brother and Sister in Law were thrilled to receive it on their Golden Wedding Anniversary. Will definitely use this company again,thank you.😊
Posted 2 months ago
5
Suzanne K
Suzanne K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Baskets Galore had a very nicely displayed webpage which I found easy to follow. A family friend had returned home from surgery & the basket was a get well gift to enjoy during recovery. The basket arrived on time as promised & our friend was delighted with it! Thank you Baskets Galore !
Posted 2 months ago
Marie C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My parents were thrilled with the basket. It was beautifully presented. My stepdad is a golf fanatic so he was especially happy with the golf magazine. And the cats loved the box it came in!
Posted 3 months ago
Lynsay M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful baskets
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Louise
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordered a wine and cheese basket for my Dads birthday. He received it exactly on time and he was delighted with it. Great way to send gifts in the UK from where I live in Australia. Would recommend and will use again. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used BasketsGalore twice now and both times I have not been disappointed with the variety available and their delivery service. This most recent time I was searching for a hamper for such a long time and found one straight away on BasketsGalore.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Fab fast service and customer service.... hamper for male 50th fab
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordered 50th hamper and delivered on time and fab products....
Posted 3 days ago
Karen A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had to contact the Customer Service team regarding a request to substitute a basket item and they were most helpful in meeting my request. Very happy with the outcome. Everyone was professional, helpful and understanding (shout out to Lauren). Thank you all.
Posted 3 days ago
Julie P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It arrived on time at my poorly sis's home , unfortunately she is not home from hospital yet , but has seen a photo of the basket and it made her smile which is just what the doctor ordered.
Looks Fab Thanks so much will definitely keep you in mind for any future occasions
Julie x
Posted 4 days ago
Jill S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

so much choice and parcel was delivered on time and looked wonderful - if the wine bottle label had been facing up so you could see what it was, it would of been perfect (little thing i know, but these count) xx will use certainly use this service again. Thanks for making a friend very happy xx
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jill. Thank you very much for your feedback - and the photograph you emailed following our request. I have shown it to our design & packing team, and it seems that the bottle has managed to turn itself over whilst in transit. We apologise. We are now examining how we can best reconfigure the products in this particular Wedding Basket so that the bottle is more rigidly fixed in place. Every Basket is like a jigsaw! Thank you so much for making us aware of this, as it helps us continue with our mission to keep on creating Gift Baskets that exceed expectations.
Posted 4 days ago
Teresa G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

According to my dad the quality of the items & basket was top notch..unfortunately he did not get it till Tuesday 3 days after fathers day. Promised an apology note in basket but was not in it.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Teresa, thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased your dad enjoyed his basket. As we explained via email, unfortunately you placed your order after the required cut off point. The earliest dispatch date available at this point was unfortunately after Father's Day, as the courier does not deliver at weekends. We offered to include an apology note for the fact there are no weekend deliveries available & to upgrade your gift to the express delivery service for arrival on Tuesday. My colleagues confirm this was definitely written & attached to the outside of the box in a window envelope, so perhaps your Dad unfortunately missed this. We just wanted to reply so that you know we did include the note as promised, and to explain that a Friday delivery is really required for weekend occasions. If you can order before 4pm on the Thursday then we can offer the next day delivery required. Many thanks, The BG Team
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My Dad was absolutely delighted with the Father's Day basket. In fact, the whole family enjoyed it. Excellent service and excellent products. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have been purchasing BasketsGalore gifts for past 2 years. Every one has made one of my family or friends very happy. It's a great way for me to send my love from Australia to the UK with quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Francsca W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was well timed, and the gifts were beautiful!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Francesca, thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. We're so happy to hear your Husband enjoyed his Father's Day Gift Basket, and we hope he shared some of it with you all!
With very best wishes,

Lauren
Customer Service Team
Basketsgalore.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Mavis R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My basket and my sons and friend was suppose to be delivered to Roslyn Lewis who has just lost her husband
The baskets were not delivered after many phone calls and text we cancelled orders
we would never deal with your company again it was a disgrace
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mavis,

We are incredibly sorry that the courier company failed to deliver on Friday. We have been in email communication with your Son since Friday keeping him updated. I have this morning copied you in on the email thread. We have also telephoned and extended our sincerest apologies to Roslyn. We trust you will accept our offer of sending new and upgraded Gift Baskets together with an apology note, for delivery on a date of Roslyn's choice.

Kind regards,
Lauren
Customer Services Team
Basketsgalore.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent the hamper as a "Thank You" to a team of estate agents who helped to sell my home in the UK. Since I live in the US, I had to rely on them for everything. The estate agency sent a message saying they were thrilled with the hamper and very much enjoyed its contents. BasketsGalore provided the perfect way to celebrate a job well done.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Dear all
Ordered this from the UK for my elderly dad in Dublin. From my dad's point of view he was only delighted, he loved the presentation and contents. From my point of view, price reasonable, delivery timely and website uncomplicated. I think the your company could appeal to a lot more Irish people abroad , who would like to send your sophisticated hamper to Ireland. Took a while to find your web site. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Sonja A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

..........
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsty B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a gift for my husband for Father's day. We haven't given it to him yet but I'm confident he'll love it! Lovely presentation box and speedy delivery. Thank you x
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautifully packaged, amazing contents. It looked and is really high quality and special.
Posted 1 week ago
Denis K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the products are first class compared to a lot of hampers which are full of stuff that never gets eaten. Also delivery service is great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although I did not see the hamper itself it was sent as a birthday present to my elderly father.
He told me the hamper was great and he really enjoyed it's contents.
It arrived on time and in my opinion was well priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,411 reviews