BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,731 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate BasketsGalore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very impressed! Used standard delivery and hamper arrived the next day to my friends house, it was a get well soon gift and he absolutely loved it. Will definitely use again for my mums birthday present!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great baskets , On time delivery and a great price."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This was a get well gift for my daughter and she certainly enjoyed the contents! Thank you for another great basket"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Congratulations, and thank you, Mum was thrilled to bits with her basket. I am so very happy that we were able to place this order and get it delivered on time. She emailed the family and said: "Mid morning (today) an enormous lovely box was delivered to me. The box itself is a work of art. Inside was one lovely surprise after another. The whole thing was exquisite - not least was the lovely storage basket with one tempting packet or box after another arranged in it. ... The basket is sturdy, rectangular, and lined with a woven, unbleached cotton and is a useful size - about the size of 2 foolscap pages side by side. It has a slightly romantically rustic feel to it. I shall treasure it both for itself and the very kind thought behind it." Thanks again for your help getting the address sorted, the ordering glitch fixed, and 'making it happen'. The whole family is happy because you cared :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Congratulations, and thank you, Mum was thrilled to bits with her basket. I am so very happy that we were able to place this order and get it delivered on time. Mum emailed everyone in the family and said: "Mid morning (today) an enormous lovely box was delivered to me. The box itself is a work of art. Inside was one lovely surprise after another. The whole thing was exquisite - not least was the lovely storage basket with one tempting packet or box after another arranged in it. ... The basket is sturdy, rectangular, and lined with a woven, unbleached cotton and is a useful size - about the size of 2 foolscap pages side by side. It has a slightly romantically rustic feel to it. I shall treasure it both for itself and the very kind thought behind it." Thanks again for your help getting the address sorted, the ordering glitch fixed, and 'making it happen'. The whole family is happy because you cared :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sorry can't leave a comment as haven't seen contents properly as present for my daughter whose birthday isn't until 4th october"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My sister was happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter was delighted with her surprise birthday hamper. She loved all the items in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the process of ordering and then changing the delivery address was handled very efficiently. I was disappointed at the 'tiny' piece of pink ribbon on the basket. The gift was to celebrate the arrival of twin girls and I requested pink ribbon and would have expected a larger piece of ribbon to be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering and paying online went smoothly, I had notifications to inform me what was happening, the basket was delivered at the specified time. Most of all my son loved the wine and cheese basket. All done from Australia to the UK. Great Will order again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very impressed with BasketsGalore. I had a query about the size of the baby grows included and the person on their live chat who was very helpful. The gift was delivered on time and the recipients were very happy too! Thank you, I will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So pleasant, friendly, going the extra mile to make sure the order was correct as I’m not the greatest with on line ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order through PayPal. Customer service followed up for local phone number which I did not have but the package got delivered on time and without any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They have a great website and I have used them many times with great success but this time my mum sad her basket was gorgeous but there did not seem to be as much goodies in it so she was a little disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Janice. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience, it's very much appreciated.
We were however disappointed that your Mum thought there were less in the Basket you chose to send her than normal.
I just wanted to explain that this was maybe for two reasons. The first is that this was the least expensive Basket you have chosen. The second is that is was a themed Anniversary Basket and it's main focal point is sparkling wine. Alcohol by it's very nature (and tax rate) is more expensive, and can take it up a lot of a Basket or Hamper's value.
You normally select one or two non alcoholic Baskets. We are always on hand to give advice, and are also more than happy to customise Baskets, or create them to your specifications and budget.
Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi when ordering Girl was very helpful & suggested various hampers which made life much easier. Each step to order was straightforward was able to track delivery which was great. Mist of all my father was delighted with the gift and he is not easily pleased !! All in all worked out fantastically."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ciseain Go Leor, Ireland...delivered a basket for me today to Bundoran, Donegal. Fantastic customer service. Hello Chloe! Not easy, no zip code and my elderly relative doesn't have a mobile/cell phone. But, they managed it and I am sooo grateful. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used them many times to send baskets and their web site is easy to navigate and their products so far have been good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i did a search on the website and as I wanted to speak to someone I found the telephone number . I tried this number and it wasn't ringing. I went back on to the website and had an on line chant with Lucas. He gave me another number to try and this gave a closed message and to try again later. I was quite confused as this was within the opening times. I got back to Lucas and he took my number and one of your sales team rang me and after that I had a speedy and professional service and placed an order. On the minus side I could have quite easily gone onto my second choice company when I didn't get through.XX"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and great customer service: I've placed a few orders with BasketsGalore over the years and the recipients have always been very complimentary about the presentation and content of their gifts. More recently I had cause to contact customer services regarding customising a gift basket and they couldn't have been more helpful, made the whole process so simple. Just waiting on someone sending me a lovely hamper from BasketsGalore one of these days!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and quick delivery. We ordered a Sympathy Hamper for a relative overseas who had lost a loved one and they were touched by the gesture. It was comforting to know that we could provide a tiny bit of support and love through Baskets Galore even though we couldn't be there in person. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had to order hamper through UK site as Irish site doesn't allow purchases as a guest. Straight forward process after hamper selection. Delivery on time. Ordered a wedding hamper which came with a very commercialised 'BasketsGalore' lid, not suitable for a wedding and well tied with bows. Cheese came in separate refrigerated bag. All in all an OK review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My mum and sister thought they were great. Very pleased with the baskets and the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,731 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This