BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,381 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Patricia M
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma M
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona K
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th June 2019
Charmain
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Jacqui C
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The basket was tailored perfectly for the family's delight - the recipient was so thrilled and said she'd have easily picked the items out herself. Everyone felt gifted with this new baby welcome gift - Mum, Dad, big sister and new baby! !
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully presented
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered many times from Basketsgalore and they have never let me down. I live in the USA and once your account is set up it is a website that is easy to navigate.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order. Basket was delivered a week earlier than I wanted (Covid related?) but better than being late. My relative sounded very pleased with the surprise delivery. I would use again without hesitation.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery with lovely products, very well received by the recipient !
Thank you BG
Posted 6 days ago
The three children who received the baskets loved them and were very excited. This of course made me very happy. They were even delivered a day ahead of the expected delivery date.
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous hampers and great delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful basket.
Posted 1 week ago
Was very happy with the service, would use you again and recommend you to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Quick and so pleased contents were exactly as described. Daughter thrilled to receive as house warming pressie.
Will definitely use again x
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic baskets!!! They’re beautifully presented, totally filled with a fabulous selection of quality products which are delicious! They really are the perfect gift for all occasions.Its lovely to be able to personalise the card which makes the gift even more special.Delivery was prompt and customer service really efficient.I can’t recommend this company highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
The recipients were over the moon and praised the high quality of the goods. I couldn't fault the delivery either as it arrived within two days, although I paid for standard delivery! I have ordered this twice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. The product was lovely and a very quick delivery service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The family members we sent the basket to in memory of their loved one who passed was very we received. It was timely and filled with lovely items!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super idea for a gift for a newborn baby and parents. Absolutely something different!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My neice & fiance were so deighted to receive their Weddiing basket It was beautifully presented wth lots of Mr & Mrs goodies so thank you & for all your help Very much appreciated 🤩🤗
Posted 2 weeks ago
My nephew loved, he was super excited when he saw the basket
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful choice of high quality gift baskets. I received one as a gift and was delighted so now I order for others!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a great experience with BasketsGalore. Ordered a baby hamper, which impressed and was gratefully received. Particularly liked the option to include something for parents, as well as baby. Very good customer service and price point. Quick dispatch and delivery. Would highly recommend and will be returning. Thanks to the team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,381 reviews