Nat W

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

i was really worried about ordering a hamper from Australia. Roma went above and beyond to help me and put up with my questions and mind changes. Customer service and website is fantastic.
Thank you

Posted 4 hours ago
Click here to visit Basketsgalore

Sarah M

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The range of hampers were good, and varied depending on budget.

Posted 6 hours ago

Christine H

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I ordered this hamper for my father for his 90th birthday. He was really pleased with the contents and loved the surprise. I have just spoken to him on the phone and he told me that it was very well presented and had everything that he enjoyed. The food was well presented and very tasty!
The hamper arrived on time. From order to delivery 2 days. Fantastic service

Posted 17 hours ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Best service EVER! great choice of gifts and they delivered on the day I specified. Thank you ????

Posted 22 hours ago

Guy B

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

HI We ordered a hamper from NZ, to be delivered to an address in the UK, and it was delivered overnight. My father inlaw was delighted with the hamper and so were we, amazing, such great service. Thank you keep up the great work!!!

Posted 3 days ago

Kate G

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent choices at very reasonable prices. The on line chat was very useful, I wanted to know if my gift would be delivered the next day. I like the fact that gifts could be tracked, very reassuring. I will definitely use again.

Posted 5 days ago

Sharon S

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I live in South Africa and my daughter lives in England. I decided at the last minute that i wanted her to receive something for her birthday. Baskets Galore made it really easy - I could track the status of the delivery from the start and she received it on time despite my last minute idea. Thank you for making my daughter's birthday that bit more exciting!:-)

Posted 5 days ago

Sandra K

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The two baskets that I sent were very well received. They arrived on time and the items were lovely displayed in the baskets. I have since ordered another basket and it is for my aunt who turns 90 next week. I could go in on Baskets galores page and choose what I would like to put in the basket.

Posted 5 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I ordered a basket for my mother who was in hospital having had an accident whilst on holiday. She was delighted to receive a lovely basket of fresh fruit, flowers and other goodies, especially as she was far away from friends and family.

Posted 6 days ago

Brenda F

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good choice of products for different tastes

Posted 6 days ago

Hi there Brenda. Thank you for your feedback, we strive to create fun, quality and unique Gift Baskets for everyone. We trust your friends enjoyed their delicious Cheesy Sunshine Basket. Thanks again, Team BG

Posted 6 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I am very impressed with your company. You kept me informed of when the basket was shipped, delivered and allowed me to track the time In between

Posted 1 week ago

Greetings Amy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We love how easy and informing you found our website, that was our exact goal! We aim to create a fun and easy shopping experience and I trust your Gift Basket was well received. Thanks again, Team BG.

Posted 6 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

My sister and brother in law celebrated their 60 th Wedding Anniversary on 11 th August, unfortunately my wife and I were unable to visit so instead sent one of your baskets. My sister rang us very excited to have received the basket on the day and was thrilled with the contents. We will be ordering another basket in the near future. Many Thanks.

Posted 1 week ago

Hi Geoff, Thank you so much for your comments. It sounds like you provided a lovely experience for your Sister and Brother in Law from afar with your Gift Basket. It's fantastic to hear that all went well, we hope to see you back again soon! If you have any queries for future orders, please just give us a quick call or email. Thanks again, Team BG.

Posted 6 days ago

Sarah C

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I've used Baskets Galore on a few occasions. What I like most about their service is their 'Create your own basket' option. It's great to be able to choose exactly what I want for the basket contents and feels much more personal. For example, I recently ordered a basket to congratulate a friend on her third baby - I was able to include a pampering gift for her, gifts for the baby AND presents for her two little girls. That's a level of personalisation that you can't get elsewhere! Brilliant service!

Posted 1 week ago

Greetings, Sarah. Can I begin with a Big Thank You! Your feedback is wonderful and your Create Your Own Gift Basket sounds amazing. We love that we provided you with the chance to hand pick your items and send a gift for all the family. If you need any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again, Team BG.

Posted 6 days ago

Kate H

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Lovely gift delivered as promoted.

Posted 1 week ago

Hi there, Kate. Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to hear Fiorella enjoyed her Flower Gift Basket. We hope to see you back again soon, Team BG.

Posted 6 days ago

Huw &

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Ordered a "me time" hamper to be sent to our daughter, who was in the maternity ward in hospital. Delivery was very prompt. When the hamper was delivered to the ward, our daughter was the envy of the ward. Especially when she was told by the nurses that they had never seen a nicer present in the years that they had worked there. The contents were of high quality and very well presented. Many thanks to all for putting a big smile on our daughters face.

Posted 1 week ago

Greetings, Huw & Colette. We are so pleased to hear how well you got on with your BG order. You have provided absolutely wonderful feedback and it's fantastic to hear that Rhiannon was the envy of all the new mums on the ward! Thank you so much for sharing, we hope to be of assistance in the future so if you have any queries please give us a call or email. Thanks again, Team BG.

Posted 6 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

They fulfilled my needs

Posted 2 weeks ago

Hi Sean, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our Revitaliser Basket for Him was well suited to nurse Stuart back to health. Thanks again, Team BG.

Posted 6 days ago

Wendy S

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service. Hamper was a birthday gift and my aunt was overjoyed. Packed full of high quality produce.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Hi there, Wendy. Thank you very much for your comments, it's lovely to hear that your Aunt Ruth enjoyed her Gift Basket. We appreciate your feedback as it makes all the hard work pay off! We hope Ruth had a wonderful 80th Birthday and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks again, Team BG.

Posted 6 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Sent baby basket to friends - they were delegated with contents and said everything was perfect. Easy to use site and very quick service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Greetings Grace, thank you very much for your comments. We take great pride in our Baby Range so we are delighted to hear your Gift Basket for baby Riley was well received. It's great you had a fun and easy shopping experience, we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks again, Team BG.

Posted 6 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Baskets Galore was able to promptly ship out my order and make sure it was received the following day. This was a great comfort to me as this was a bereavement basket and I am in the United States. I also emailed them a question and it was also answered promptly.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Hi there Susan. Thank you very much for your comments. We are so glad to have helped send your Gift Basket to Alistair. If you ever need any assistance or have any queries on future orders please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again, Team BG.

Posted 6 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Everything was very professional and quick.

Thank you very much!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Greetings! Thank you very much for your kind words, we are pleased to hear Baskets Galore was perfect for your gifting needs! Hopefully we will see you again soon. The BG Team.

Posted 6 days ago
Basketsgalore is rated 4.71 based on 1068 reviews