BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,679 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BasketsGalore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Shevaun
"Great baskets , On time delivery and a great price."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Steven W
Steven W
"My 2 year old niece in Sunbury on Thames LOVED her hamper!! They videoed as she opened it and it was so sweet! She loves it!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Natalie
"I couldn't be happier with my experience - the recipient was unable to receive the basket (rushed to hospital) so customer service got in touch with me straight away to request an alternative address. They then delivered the basket to that address only a couple days later and coordinated with DHL to make sure delivery was swift. They went out of their way to ensure the best service and I'm absolutely delighted with the result (as was the recipient). As someone living overseas, this has meant a great deal to me to have a local UK company who I can trust to put together a beautiful basket and deliver on time to my loved ones. Thank you so very much Baskets Galore!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dawnette S
Verified Buyer
"I don't normally write reviews but I am so happy with my experience. I inadvertently ordered 2 baskets and I was immediately contacted by Roma with my order and asked if it was correct. Her response was " we'll fix it for you" and she did...i live in the U.S and my best friend of over 25 years loved the basket I sent her... Thank you so very much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Such an excellent company Plenty of choice to choose from Fast service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed by the range of products in the Spring Congratulations basket"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The Get Well Hamper for Him was such good value and an assortment of goodies. Customer service is excellent, delivery etc. My brother really enjoyed this hamper!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Plenty of variety to choose from. Efficient and timely delivery of product. Recipients were delighted with basket. We did have a hitch with the website but a phone call fixed the problem quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"beautiful looking baskets, website easy to navigate and it looks good too (so many sites look really chintzy). A very nice experience ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent the boredom buster to a friend in hospital, she loved it. 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful basket fast delivery made my mother in laws Mother’s Day easy to use even from New Zealand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I sent the gift basket to my mum in the UK and she loved it. I am in Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service with high quality products in the hampers. Next day delivery at a very reasonable price. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This Sympathy basket was sent to a friend, it arrived exactly as stated, the person receiving the basket was so pleased and remarked that is was so lovely, and uplifting. Thank you Baskets Galore, will definitely be ordering again, since I am not able to be there, it at least helps me to know there is a great company to count on for great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gift hamper was as described and sent incredibly quickly. Excellent service, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a hamper as a birthday gift. Extremely easy to order, personalised gift card with message included, birthday ribbon on very well presented hamper. Items in hamper were high quality. Excellent value for money and makes for a much better alternative to flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely pleased with your service. The basket was lovely. Was ordering from US, a sympathy basket for a friend in the UK. The young woman was assisted me (Roma, I believe was the name), was professional and so very knowledgeablel. She was beyond helpful through the whole process. I will definitely recommend you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth J
Verified Buyer
"Lovely basket! My daughter loved it! Was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was delighted to find such a website that provided such a wide variety of gifts for all occasions. Particularly the fact they deliver to the recipient with a gift card message - Will be using this service again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the Easter bunny basket and it didn’t come with what was advertised? No balloon also and came with a duck cuddly toy than an easter bunny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jennifer. We're sorry about the stick balloon. As you know your order was placed too late for Easter and wasn't able to be delivered until after. Stocks of the small Easter balloons had dropped to zero by this point. As an Easter themed balloon can't be replaced with an alternative - rather than disappoint - we upgraded the soft toy to a GUND fuzzy duck, which is double in both size and value. We also included a box of complimentary chocolate waffles. We mistakenly thought these upgrades would compensate for the small balloon, and for this we apologise.
Kind regards, Lauren Customer Services.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was easy, a good choice of items, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, good options to choose from. And the best: that it is possible for us living outside Britain to purchase something an have it delivered... You are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am from South Africa and have send 2 gifts to our family in the UK. They have received their gifts on time. I am really happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,679 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This