BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,007 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Barbara J
"Absolutely beautiful basket. Exceptional quality (the best I’ve seen). The recipient loved it."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Charmain
"I ordered "get well soon basket" i was very impressed. Ordered on Monday delivered by Wednesday lunch time. Delivered to my 17 year old daughter who had broken her collar bone and not feeling to great, this surprise delivery put a huge smile on her face. Even though it was a get well basket I had wrote a personal message for the card and because I signed it as "mummy" the card frontage was a "daughter" card which was a nice little touch by the company. The fruit was lovely and fresh lots of other nice sweet tasting products. A puzzle and a magazine. She was very pleased. I Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Jacqui C
"This birthday basket was a huge success, it looked beautiful & the recipient was thrilled... Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"My Daughter loved the basket for her birthday. It has a wide selection of items, cheese, wine and crackers and sweet treats. I live in the US and she is in Scotland. BasketsGalore always delivers on time."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery. I asked for an item to be changed as it wasn't suitable and it wasn't a problem at all for Baskets Galore. They were so helpful."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent basket and delivery. Good communication."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with my order. Very nicely presented and packaged well for delivery. Choosing a delivery date was easy and I received an email promptly to check that my order was correct. Highly recommended, will use again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent selection of baskets and hampers at competitive prices, complemented by the order being delivered as requested. Easy to navigate website."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service and excellent customer service !"
Posted 1 week ago
"It made the recipient so happy, Thankyou basketsgalore for helping me to thank someone who deserve it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Providing an easy to navigate website and delivered on time. The recieptants were thrilled to receive a beautiful presented hamper packed with goodies. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They double-checked a discrepancy in my delivery address almost instantly and my gift was delivered quickly and accurately. Perfect customer service made my experience easier even with an ocean between us. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing gift basket and super fast delivery to the door. My Grandma was super happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was ahead of estimated time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was delighted when the basket could be delivered on my son’s birthday the next day. He messaged me with a photo of the gift and Said he loved all the little surprises. Also thank you to the very helpful young lady who dealt with my order. I will certainly use Baskets Galore again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and recipient very happy with their gift! The hampers always contain particularly delicious treats and are consistently of a high standard."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, will definitely order from Baskets Galore in the future. Prompt delivery, basket wrapped to perfection and gifts of high quality in the basket."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exceptional service! Simply the best! Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Not overly keen on website ordering from Spain to delivery in England. One bit kept coming up in red. I spent ages trying to change it. Got frustrated - then my partner came along and ignored it - and it worked!! Overall though, extremely good."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terry,

Sorry that you had difficulty with the online ordering process. Thankfully I see that we managed to get it sorted via the Livechat facility.

We welcome all feedback, and will be looking into how we can make the country drop-down box easier to notice.

Delighted to hear you thought everything else was "extremely good."
We look forward to being of help with gifts in the future.

Bets wishes, Lauren, Customer Services.
Posted 1 month ago
"We were happy to order one of your baskets to be delivered to a friend in the UK who is not very well. From initial order through to delivery you are easy to do business with. This is the 3rd basket we have ordered from you (which speaks for itself). Thank you. Cheers Jill Cribbin"
Posted 1 month ago
"I never received my delivery on the planned day. Disappointed 🙁"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hannah,

We are so sorry. The delivery company misdirected your package to the incorrect depot, which resulted in a 24 hour delay. We have been in communication with you to explain this, and sent a fresh Gift Basket which was delivered overnight. I sincerely apologise that delivery didn't go smoothly the first time. As always we are here to help, and are committed to putting things right given the opportunity. Thank you very much for your feedback, and hopefully we can be of service to you again in the future.

Kind regards, Lauren.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service, Kristen reached out to me as I had forgotten to include a message and she sorted it for me. I have not seen this amazing service in a long time, thank you and I will be ordering again very soon. I highly recommend, my sister was delighted with her basket."
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful. Couldn’t have asked for better service."
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,007 reviews