BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,668 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BasketsGalore?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Shevaun
"Great baskets , On time delivery and a great price."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Steven W
Steven W
"My 2 year old niece in Sunbury on Thames LOVED her hamper!! They videoed as she opened it and it was so sweet! She loves it!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie
"I couldn't be happier with my experience - the recipient was unable to receive the basket (rushed to hospital) so customer service got in touch with me straight away to request an alternative address. They then delivered the basket to that address only a couple days later and coordinated with DHL to make sure delivery was swift. They went out of their way to ensure the best service and I'm absolutely delighted with the result (as was the recipient). As someone living overseas, this has meant a great deal to me to have a local UK company who I can trust to put together a beautiful basket and deliver on time to my loved ones. Thank you so very much Baskets Galore!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gift hamper was as described and sent incredibly quickly. Excellent service, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a hamper as a birthday gift. Extremely easy to order, personalised gift card with message included, birthday ribbon on very well presented hamper. Items in hamper were high quality. Excellent value for money and makes for a much better alternative to flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely pleased with your service. The basket was lovely. Was ordering from US, a sympathy basket for a friend in the UK. The young woman was assisted me (Roma, I believe was the name), was professional and so very knowledgeablel. She was beyond helpful through the whole process. I will definitely recommend you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth J
Verified Buyer
"Lovely basket! My daughter loved it! Was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was delighted to find such a website that provided such a wide variety of gifts for all occasions. Particularly the fact they deliver to the recipient with a gift card message - Will be using this service again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the Easter bunny basket and it didn’t come with what was advertised? No balloon also and came with a duck cuddly toy than an easter bunny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jennifer. We're sorry about the stick balloon. As you know your order was placed too late for Easter and wasn't able to be delivered until after. Stocks of the small Easter balloons had dropped to zero by this point. As an Easter themed balloon can't be replaced with an alternative - rather than disappoint - we upgraded the soft toy to a GUND fuzzy duck, which is double in both size and value. We also included a box of complimentary chocolate waffles. We mistakenly thought these upgrades would compensate for the small balloon, and for this we apologise.
Kind regards, Lauren Customer Services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering was easy, a good choice of items, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, good options to choose from. And the best: that it is possible for us living outside Britain to purchase something an have it delivered... You are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am from South Africa and have send 2 gifts to our family in the UK. They have received their gifts on time. I am really happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely basket packed with lots of goodies. My 22 year old son at UNI even loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great fast shipping and great DHL express tracking. Great quality and fantastic experience. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and delivered efficently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really fast shipping and great DHL tracking. Great quality and great experience. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great baskets , On time delivery and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I cannot write a review of the contents as I don't have full feedback on the people who received them, but I would say that my experience ordering was exceptional. I needed to make amendments to my order, so I used the live chat, and the person I spoke to was helpful, friendly and professional. A follow up email was sent confirming my amendments, and the items were delivered on time. The tracking worked and I was happy with my overall experience. I would give a Very Good rating, but as I mentioned, I haven't had enough feedback from the recipients."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Catherine D
Verified Buyer
"My experience with BasketsGalore has been wonderful.I have ordered X2 now and staff sourced items for me to be included in hamper. A very big Thank you. Avery happy costumer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My nephew was very happy with the Easter basket... pity about the pink bunny, if you can’t choose the colour then it should be neutral"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rochelle,
I am sorry that the bunny colour was pink, instead of neutral. This was a mistake by the packing team at a very busy time of year - there are literally hundreds of bunnies everywhere!
As an apology we would like to arrange to send your nephew something in the post to make up for it.
Kind regards,
Lauren,
Customer Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My daughter in London received her Easter gift very promptly after I ordered it Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"when I was unable to use an international credit card online, the team responded quickly to the message I sent late at night on a weekend and arranged to call me the following day at a time that was convenient for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer Service is absolutely amazing!! Have used you several times now & there has ever been a problem of any description! Your email follow up from order to delivery is exceptional! Thank you Baskets Galore!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,668 reviews