BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,796 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Kira
"Very helpful service! I called to ask about adding things to a hamper and she sent me the link in minuites!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Nathan J
"The team were delighted! :-)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"These guys have the best hampers, and their customer service is exceptional. Last year they went out of their way to get my hamper delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good quality contents well presented, delivered early."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service & good prices. Basket delivered on time & excellent communication! Highly recommend Baskets Galore."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"VERY GOOD PRODUCTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always been pleased with the quality of the baskets"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic range of hampers for all occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Second year using Baskets Galore for Xmas hamper presents sent to family in Ireland and UK, very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you for following my instructions on delivery, and for getting the hamper to my daughter right on the schedule time. I will write back and let you know what she thought of the food items."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything went smoothly it was a pleasant experience with no problems. Thanks Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient process and high quality website"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Except for the fact that the person I was sending the basket too kept receiving tracking messages from DHL (and yet it was a surprise!! lol), the process was smooth, efficient and fast! I was really happy with everything about the delivery, from the time it took to the contents in the basket. Put a huge smile on my aunt's face."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website was very user friendly. The hampers appear to be value for money, (not received yet). Communication from Baskets Galore has been excellent. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and most helpful and patient customer service. I was your customer last year and chose you again this Christmas. Terence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our recipient was over joyed to receive the hamper. We were very happy to see a photo of the opened hamper with all the lovely treats. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was on time. As I live in Canada and the basket was delivered in the UK, I cannot comment on the quality of the contents, but the recipients were delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Third basket I've ordered from Baskets Galore and I'm, as always, incredibly pleased with their delivery and communication - well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a chocolate basket from abroad for a birthday. It arrived on time and apparently was quite lovely. I would use Baskets Galore again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service for order and all orders made. All items of highest quality and excellent ranges to select from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Baskets Galore actually made me quite unhappy, and rather anxious. At 12:55pm GMT today, I received an email message confirming that the package had been delivered. When I asked the recipient if he had received it (hotel guest), he checked with the front desk at the end of his business day and nothing had arrived by 7pm GMT. When I called the hotel at 10pm GMT, the front desk indicated that the parcel had just been delivered. Ten o'clock at night. After the guest had turned in for the evening. Now that makes for an untimely delivery of tomorrow, Nov 28 rather than the planned and paid for Nov 27. Unacceptable. I will not be recommending your company based on the unreliability of your courier service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angela. As discussed we have emailed a proof of delivery from the courier company showing that delivery was made at 10.44 in the morning. We have investigated at this end and spoken with hotel staff. Packages are signed for the the concierge and placed in a store room. They apologised and said it may been a case of miscommunication amongst different staff members working various shift patterns. I am very sorry for any disappointment caused, but trust you will understand this was something over which we had no control.
Kind regards, Lauren, Customer Services.
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful gift ideas for every occasion. The staff is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Definitely worth checking out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,796 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support