BasketsGalore Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,151 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The kids enjoyed the basket. It was suitable for their age. Good choice of toys. Thanks BasketsGalore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service, delivered promptly in beautiful packaging with a ribbon and card with my personal message. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. They communicated well and ensured the parcel was delivered safely in a timely manner. The recipient was very happy. Thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy to use your website to send flowers and food basket to a friend even though I was in USA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great service, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend rand immediately and said it was absolutely beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Here is the message from the recipient: It is great, total luxury and I will take pleasure in having many sessions of perfect pampering in the weeks to come. I will be a different person! The basket itself is also lovely and I will have to find a good use for it when it is emptied. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - delivered next day with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend as THE place to go for your basket gift. We ordered a Baskets Galore sympathy basket which arrived the next day day and loved and enjoyed by the recipient. Sending a selection lovely foodie things (with a pot plant) was ideal, as they can be shared with visitors. The basket we chose also had a beautiful pot plant included, which we think is lovelier than cut flowers. Thank you Baskets Galore, we met in sad circumstances, but we'll return in happier ones. From beginning to end you have been amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website very easy to negotiate. Ordered a really nice wellness basket that includes fruit, magazine, book, puzzles; ideal for someone who is recovering from surgery. Goods delivered in a timely manner and the recipient was thrilled with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
disappointed with the deliver process. My niece was home waiting and looking out the window while the deliver man delivered a parcel to a neighbour and totally neglected to deliver the parcel i paid for deliver . Yet she was told to go pick it up from the store . Very poor service .You are usually exceptional thats why i use you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recipient was delighted with the basket. I am delighted that the order was fulfilled so quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
we received this as a xmas present from our daughter. loved all the contents and great variety. lovely presentation too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a gift for my daughter’s birthday and it was delivered on time and was exactly what I wanted . Thank u BasketsGalore .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so impressed with the customer service I received. The basket made my dad's day, he was thrilled! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent basket , thank you , good presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was delivered on time and to the great satisfaction of the recipient.Very friendly service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Baskets Arrived on time. Tracking a bit hard to follow, but I am not a techy. Will definitely recommend you. Have purchased three baskets off you this year 2020,will be getting alot more .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 hampers before Christmas; unfortunately one sent to France was not delivered. Not Baskets Galore's fault, but disappointing nonetheless. Although not very good at communicating their action at first, Baskets Galore finally came up with the perfect solution: to send another hamper; but they upgraded my initial order to apologise for the disappointment caused. The second hamper arrived safely and I wish to thank Baskets Galore for their generosity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We purchase hampers for our friends in the UK every year from the US. They always love them, the hampers arrive on time, and we've always had a great experience with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.70 based on 2,151 reviews