BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,889 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Kira
"Very helpful service! I called to ask about adding things to a hamper and she sent me the link in minuites!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nathan J
"The team were delighted! :-)"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Recipient was happy with hamper. It arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Not totally happy I ordered a Get Well balloon with the gift but that did not arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"These baskets are a super alternative to flowers. The service was fast, friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing service! Definitely going to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My Daughter-in-law received the Birthday treat on time and she was full on praises for the hamper. Thank you it's lovely to have a reliable and a good quality product and arrange this from afar (South Africa) Thank you Warm Regard Rajes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is absolutely the best way to send gifts from abroad to friends and family in the UK and Ireland. Easy, and at a good price, these are gifts that no one has to take care of, or dust, or find house space for. The family love receiving these hampers and it all gets eaten up. There's nothing like providing afternoon tea for everyone when you can't be there yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of the items in the basket were good, but they delivered it a day early which was inconvenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michelle,

We're delighted to hear that you were happy with the quality of the Gift Basket. I'm sorry you were disappointed it was delivered a day early. We are responding to feedback from the courier companies about the current cold weather conditions which is causing delays at major hubs. We decided to err on the side of caution and send time sensitive gifts scheduled for Friday to arrive on Thursday. Our view was that it is better they arrive early than late, as the next available delivery date wouldn't be until Monday - weather dependent. We apologise for any inconvenience caused, but trust you will appreciate the decision was made with the best of intentions.
Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, great service. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous customer service, they really have the personal touch. Good choice of hamper."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for a fabulous hamper. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Baskets Galore is so reliable and offer great quality products. My company has experienced a baby boom over the last few months and we love sending new baby hampers to all our colleagues who have become new parents. Their customer service is also fantastic with their response rates always within about 30mins! Definitely my preferred website for hamper gifts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It made my sister and father happy And as I live in different country it’s so convenient to send a present they can eat drink and enjoy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely. Wow absolutely beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff were helpful and accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was just perfect. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am delighted with the quality and the speed of service of Baskets Galore. I took a phone call from the recipient of my hamper gift, which was effusive, showering praise on the whole experience, Job done! I shall certainly be using Baskets Galore again - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My sister was thrilled to receiver her pamper gift basket. I ordered it from Australia for delivery in the UK and it was delivered the next morning. The gift baskets are always beautifully put together and have a great range to choose from. I have used this service several times and this is my 'go to' whenever I want to send something special."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The hamper that we ordered for a family member to be delivered on 23/12/18 was finally delivered on 18/01/19. The courier left the hamper at a local service station and left no attempted delivery note for the recipient. On contacting BG customer service dept, I was told they were very busy coming up to Christmas. We used this company many times before but will never so so again. Appalling service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Majella. We are disappointed to read this review, as we have been communicating with you via email. We explained that the parcel was left at a local collection point, as the recipient wasn't at home when delivery was attempted. The courier company confirm that a calling card was definitely left at the property.
As you are aware a replacement hamper was dispatched by ourselves and this was delivered today. Your Uncle told the driver that he had been in hospital. This may be why he hadn't received the delivery notifications? We apologise that your order wasn't received as planned, but trust you will appreciate the reasons were beyond anyone's control, and that we have acted quickly to resolve by sending a replacement which we very much hope he enjoys. Kind regards, Lauren.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased your product on more than one occasion. All with great results. Unfortunately on my most recent purchase I provided an incorrect address. I have emailed the correct address to you and hopefully delivery will be altered accordingly. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Git for my colleague who absolutely loved it - such unique options to chose from too so you can really pick something that's individual to the person. Customer Service was fantastic, and I will be using Baskets Galore again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,889 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support