BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,276 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Emma McAuley
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fiona Kelly
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Barbara J
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th June 2019
Charmain
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Jacqui Carroll
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
BasketsGalore 3 star review on 21st April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding quality hampers that brightened up the day of those who received them. Super fast delivery and excellent produce. I would definitely without doubt recommend this company to any of my friends and family.
Posted 10 hours ago
Always GOOD PRODUCTS, SHIPPED ON TIME.
Posted 18 hours ago
They were gifts and made my daughter in laws very happy
Posted 21 hours ago
I found the website very easy to navigate, and got regular updates on the status of my order. Was delivered ahead of schedule. Very happy. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service. Very happy with everything.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, Beautiful presentation, Fabulous selection of good quality food.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, parcel delivered on time and the recipient was very happy. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent variety of goodies for basket. Easy to order. Delivered promptly. Love you guys!!
Posted 5 days ago
My friend thoroughly enjoyed the basket. She loved all of the contents and the basket itself!
Posted 5 days ago
may 5 from USA ordered mother's day "exceptional woman" basket sent to dublin IRE area. was worried about lockdowns delaying delivery (mother's day may 10) but basket was delivered may 7. i assume they delivered what was listed in the ad. either way, recipient seemed happy with it. i paid for the rush delivery and there was an international service fee of a few $ on the bill but i was happy they got it promptly delivered and cheered up the recipient.
Posted 6 days ago
The hamper had such a fantastic selection. A reasonable price and delivery was very prompt. Overall, extremely happy with the hamper and it brought a lot of joy to our parents. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
We are from Canada and ordered The Gourmet Maestro basket for our daughter and son-in-law in London. Ordering online was very easy and we thought the basket was reasonably priced for the contents in it. I'm guessing that due to Covid the quickest delivery date was one week out but that was fine. It did end up getting delivered a day earlier and our kids absolutely loved the basket. We would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 6 days ago
I have used BasketsGalore/Ciseáin Go Leor in the Republic of Ireland on 3 occassions and have been really happy with the service. The baskets have been delivered promptly (within a few days with express delivery, and about a week with normal post) and the goodies have been well appreciated by my friends and family members. Customer service is excellent, as evidenced in an email from Lauren in Customer Service, who spotted a discrepancy in the delivery address and even allowed me to add a nice note to the receiver at a late stage. I'll use them again!
Posted 6 days ago
I live in Australia and recently placed an order as a surprise gift for my best friend who lives in Ireland. BasketGalore processed the order quickly and sent through updates via email. My best friend absolutely loved the present. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
So few services allow you to reliably pick and choose very specific items. My friend was very happy with her basket. My only comment would be to have something to help you choose the correct basket at checkout, as it's difficult to judge for yourself.
Posted 1 week ago
This was a gift for my sister in law and her new baby girl - She was delighted with the present and I was very impressed with the efficient service, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
This pamper basket was a gift for my daughter, you provided excellent service and I will be looking again for other ideas.
Posted 1 week ago
My friend really appreciated the basket and even under the lockdown circumstances the delivery was made in good time!
Posted 1 week ago
My friend was thrilled with her basket. Lovely gift idea.
Posted 1 week ago
My friend was thrilled with her Birthday Gift
Posted 1 week ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,276 reviews