BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,694 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BasketsGalore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very impressed! Used standard delivery and hamper arrived the next day to my friends house, it was a get well soon gift and he absolutely loved it. Will definitely use again for my mums birthday present!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great baskets , On time delivery and a great price."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1st Anniversary for our Son & Daughter-in-law, they loved the basket and the "exquisite" goodies. Thanks for helping us make this anniversary special for our loved ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Delivering to France was really very very quick! I tchat with Maria before and she could change some products from the Artisan hamper. The friends who received it reacted so soon, very very happy! Thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So far I have purchased two different baskets from this site. The first was for the birth of my friends son and the second was for my father for Father's Day. I have nothing but praise for BasketsGalore. Firstly the pricing and delivery time is excellent. Secondly and most importantly their production and quality of the gift baskets is phenomenal. I love getting gifts for people however I'm not great at knowing what to get but this, so far, has been the greatest help when choosing something. The range of products and just the selection is great, site is easy to navigate and the recipients, again so far, have been thrilled. I cannot praise this enough. In fact, my mothers birthday is in October and she is expecting a basket, which she will get, however I have just been so impressed with their quality and service that I am just waiting for pay day next week where I will get her one just because. Excellent products and I look forward to continue to purchase from the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really nice hamper, very accessible and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I use the Baskets Galore service a couple of times each year, for gift hampers to elderly relatives. I have had only positive experiences in regards to this company, premier quality products always fresh, prompt delivery service always on time and a very helpful telephone/online service. Truly professional services that always deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy ordering, great value, good communication and delivered promptly and exactly as requested. I would not hesitate to recommend and use Baskets Galore again in the futue. Good job guys. Steve - Perth, Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"the delivery was perfect, exact in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Contraflex Ltd have been using Baskets Galore for a number of years. The quality of their hampers is second to none with great artisan products. Moreover their customer service is fantastic and all the staff are bery friendly and personable. I would have no hesitation recommending. Would give them 6 stars if I could !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reliable, good quality, and lovely baskets. Also you are easy to contact and vice versa. Only company I use in UK whether We are visiting or home in Gold Coast, Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to organise gift from another country."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed! Used standard delivery and hamper arrived the next day to my friends house, it was a get well soon gift and he absolutely loved it. Will definitely use again for my mums birthday present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"reached it's destination on time I was updated a long the way very reliable .."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, good quality. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The basket was all that I could hope for. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dawnette S
Verified Buyer
"I don't normally write reviews but I am so happy with my experience. I inadvertently ordered 2 baskets and I was immediately contacted by Roma with my order and asked if it was correct. Her response was " we'll fix it for you" and she did...i live in the U.S and my best friend of over 25 years loved the basket I sent her... Thank you so very much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such an excellent company Plenty of choice to choose from Fast service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very impressed by the range of products in the Spring Congratulations basket"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The Get Well Hamper for Him was such good value and an assortment of goodies. Customer service is excellent, delivery etc. My brother really enjoyed this hamper!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Plenty of variety to choose from. Efficient and timely delivery of product. Recipients were delighted with basket. We did have a hitch with the website but a phone call fixed the problem quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,694 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This