BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate BasketsGalore?

Your Rating
4
Frederique
Frederique
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The staff at BasketsGalore was very helpful and cordial, and the basket I ordered for a friend looked great from the photos she sent me. I appreciated the "new home" card that was included after I explained that the recipient had just moved. Delivery was another story, and took much longer than it should have. In fact, the recipient waited at home all day, after being told the package would be arriving, but finally it wasn't delivered until the following day.
Posted 1 month ago
4
Leena B
Leena B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb gift basket for the little baby and parents . Delivered on time and well packaged. Very happy with my order.
Posted 1 month ago
S K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was in a bind because the vendor I used last year to send a gift to the UK was having trouble processing my credit card. I had only one day to purchase a gift and have it delivered. I found BasketsGalore through an internet search. I was relieved when my friend wrote to thank me for the gift. He even sent pictures. Everything arrived in good condition and looked great! Thank you, BasketsGalore, for coming through for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Andy C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and very speedy service. Would definitely use again where more than flowers are relevant.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The basket was delivered on the day required by lunch time
Posted 5 days ago
Peter L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank You for a beautiful basket delivered in a very timely manner with no fuss, definately will be using your services again in the future...
Posted 5 days ago
Wanda H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The food hamper was for my mother's 80th birthday.
She was delighted with the gift.
A wonderful selection of delicious treat food.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

kept me informed of delivery details through out, and delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs. E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person I dealt with was very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The recipients were very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda M
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""It cheered my cousin up in hospital after a week of being there. Very good service when you live so far away with a wide variety of things in the basket to keep her amused.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice and easy to order. Great service and very nice basket. Was very gratefully received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maria G
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I placed the order last evening and my gift was delivered in less than 24hours! I was updated of the progress of my order all the time. The receivers are thrilled with the Lions Bakerloo Basket.
It's my 1st time using this company and didn't know how they work and their after sales service, but everything has been just perfect. Will definitely order from you again Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
David P
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Processed, sent and delivered my order in less than 24 hours - just brilliant!
Posted 3 weeks ago
ZANNA K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything is very beautiful, quality is perfect. Delivery is fast. Nice gift for baby
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your team was very helpful and prompt when respoding to my questions. They helped me put together a customized "Get Well" hamper for my friend who's in hospital. She was positively delighted with her beautiful gift.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Daniel J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY GOOD - BUT - I HAVE ASKED 3 TIMES NOW FOR A VAT RECEIPT AND STILL NOT RECEIVED ONE.
Posted 1 month ago
Karyn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Lovely basket delivered on time easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service! Lovely range of baskets/products. Informed at every stage from order to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Sam B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered an "Ultimate Get Well For Him" gift basket to be sent to my nephew who is an Aussie, living and working in London. He loved it! It was very reassuring to be able to send such a beautiful gift to a family member to help in their recovery, especially when I am so very far away. It was the next best thing to being able to give him a hug! The hamper arrived intact and on time. He felt very spoilt and it definitely lifted his spirits. Thank you. :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Frederique
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The staff at BasketsGalore was very helpful and cordial, and the basket I ordered for a friend looked great from the photos she sent me. I appreciated the "new home" card that was included after I explained that the recipient had just moved. Delivery was another story, and took much longer than it should have. In fact, the recipient waited at home all day, after being told the package would be arriving, but finally it wasn't delivered until the following day.
Posted 1 month ago
Valerie T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, reliable delivery, regular order updates & a happy birthday boy. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Cannot thank this customer service team enough. After DHL problems we have had an excellent service and two most beautiful baskets of everything from fruit to cheese and oatcakes all presented most beautifully. This companys products are fresh and delightfull and made two elderly housebound people very happy! Thank you for going above and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,464 reviews