BasketsGalore Reviews

1,328 Reviews

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Janet M
Janet M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time of ordering from Baskets Galore and I am really pleased with the service I received. So nicely presented and good quality goods. My Brother and Sister in Law were thrilled to receive it on their Golden Wedding Anniversary. Will definitely use this company again,thank you.😊
Posted 1 day ago
5
Suzanne K
Suzanne K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Baskets Galore had a very nicely displayed webpage which I found easy to follow. A family friend had returned home from surgery & the basket was a get well gift to enjoy during recovery. The basket arrived on time as promised & our friend was delighted with it! Thank you Baskets Galore !
Posted 2 days ago
Marie C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My parents were thrilled with the basket. It was beautifully presented. My stepdad is a golf fanatic so he was especially happy with the golf magazine. And the cats loved the box it came in!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sam R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and very efficient. Helped me with an order on a very swift turnaround and everything was sorted straight away.
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Janet M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time of ordering from Baskets Galore and I am really pleased with the service I received. So nicely presented and good quality goods. My Brother and Sister in Law were thrilled to receive it on their Golden Wedding Anniversary. Will definitely use this company again,thank you.😊
Posted 1 day ago
Nick D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Basket was delivered quickly and absolutely delighted the recipient. A great gift-giving experience.
Posted 2 days ago
David C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very disappointed having ordered a Mother's Day Basket to find it was not delivered to my mother in Dublin for mother's day. On going into my Irish Gourmet account I found the item was still in my basket - this was strange as I had paid by PayPal. However I thought it might have been my error and on rechecking noticed I hadn't had a confirmation email. I then checked out and paid from my PayPal account and logged out. Going in again I noticed the item was showing as in my basket even though nothing on your site showed the transaction as failed. I repeated the checkout procedure with PayPal with the same result. I then checked out using a credit card and my basket cleared and I received the confirmation email that the basket would be delivered on 28 March, which has happened successfully. There was no issue with PayPal which I have used for other transactions recently and it is bad that your system didn't tell customers that YOUR PayPal link was not working resulting in disappointment and embarrassment on Mother's Day deliveries.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi David. We are sorry you experienced problems ordering via Paypal. There doesn't appear to be an issue at our end, as we received many successful orders that day. I am not sure what wrong, but as you say you didn't receive an automated order receipt which would indicate if an order had been successful or not. We can only apologise that we were unable to tell you it hadn't worked, our system doesn't show failed Paypal transactions. We are pleased you managed to place an order in the end. We would be happy to telephone your Mum and explain the circumstances. We will contact you privately to see if this is something you would like to do.
Kind regards, Customer Services.
Posted 2 days ago
Caroline A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was bought as a gift, the recipient was absolutely delighted with her gift basket, beautifully presented and delicious goodies!
Posted 2 days ago
Suzanne K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Baskets Galore had a very nicely displayed webpage which I found easy to follow. A family friend had returned home from surgery & the basket was a get well gift to enjoy during recovery. The basket arrived on time as promised & our friend was delighted with it! Thank you Baskets Galore !
Posted 2 days ago
Stephen D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selections to choose from and an easy purchasing process. Never had any delivery problems.
Posted 3 days ago
Joan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time ordering from your Company. I live in Canada and ordered a basket for my Mum who lives in Ireland. Prompt delivery and perfect basket. Will definitely order again. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Helen V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am in South Africa and wanted to send a basket to my mum in Wales. The site was so easy to use and I loved the fact that I could send her a card as well. Payment was so easy through PayPal. The basket was delivered on the day stipulated. Although I could not see the basket I got a call from my mum crying how beautiful it was, stunning basket, beautifully wrapped with ribbons, the food inside was amazing. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 days ago
KAZMINJ
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time delivery of an order placed on eleventh hour. Folks were very impressed by quality, verity of products not to mention overall presentation. Many thanks to your Online chat support who helped me in making the deadline..... Cheers
Posted 4 days ago
Linda B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought this for my pregnant daughter and she absolutely loved it! It is beautifully packaged and the individual items very well chosen. Definitely worth the money. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Janine K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased gift baskets from Baskets Galore on more than one occasion and have found them to be efficient and communicate very well about the progress of your order. The gift baskets themselves are very attractively put together and good value for money. My friends have been very happy with their gifts! Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Lena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you. My mother was surprised for mother's day, this was my first time ordering, and it won't be the last time. Since I live in Saudia Arabia, and only visit Ireland once a year, I WILL MOST DEFINITELY OREDER again. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Catherine B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Mum was thrilled with the fabulous basket I ordered her for Mothers day. I was there when she opened it. The basket was full of good quality yummy items and the beautiful plant was fresh.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great experience. Efficient, friendly & reliable, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mother's Day gift basket was a great success and welcomed with a huge smile. It came on time and exactly as described. No fault to be found. Will definitely be ordering again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheryl C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I sometimes always think there is a room for some however slight improvement, but I have given you the 5 stars because of the service and the variations to the basket.

Service and delivery brilliant
thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Ian R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

basket arrived on time and as described
many thanks will use you again
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using Baskets Galore for many years now. I live in Australia, so sending a gift through Baskets Galore is an easier and convenient way to send that something special to family back in the UK. The hardest thing is choosing which one from the wonderful variety.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Brilliant service as usual. Recipient is delighted with her birthday basket. Thanks Basketsgalore!
Posted 1 week ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.70 based on 1,328 reviews