BasketsGalore Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,045 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I placed my order via the website to be sent to multiple addresses and the website was easy to navigate and I was kept up to date on the status of my deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I put the wrong address in and they reached out to correct it first! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I use them every year and they always deliver on the day they say they will and their goods are of the highest quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order basket. Basket arrived on time. My daughter in law was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They delivered exactly as claimed (which was 2 days internationally which to me was amazing) and I was even able to specify time of day. Product was beautiful and as pictured on website. Flower was a beautiful small rose bush.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I live in the Bahamas and sent a Thank You basket to friends in Surrey. They absolutely loved it. The contents were packed neatly and arrived fresh. I can’t complain. My friends are happy and that makes me happy. Well done BasketsGalore! I will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The recipient of the indulgent gift basket was thrilled with it and can't wait to use all the products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having lost a dear friend, and being an ocean apart, it was of utmost importance to us to send something to her family to show our support and condolences. Your company made that possible for us and the lovely gift basket was delivered as scheduled. You made a difficult time a little easier. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a fruit basket for my Dad to be delivered to him in hospital the following day. This was delivered before midday the next day. Very happy with the service I received and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time. Quality product. Beautiful presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arranged a surprise treat for my family and had the hamper delivered to a hotel we were staying in for the weekend. They helped put the hamper together taking into consideration my specific suitable for vegetarian/halal diet requirement and ensured it got to the hotel before our arrival. Went way beyond the normal customer service requirement. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our niece was absolutely delighted when she received this wonderful "Get Well Soon" Hamper. She said that it was the best gift she ever received, and so thoughtful.......................... keep up the good work :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service . I wanted something special for my best friend on the birth of her baby . Very different hampers compared to what else I could find on the internet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought the wedding hamper as a present to friend. She loved the basket. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased that my changing the date was not a problem. My daughter was delighted with the present a big Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication, good selection of items to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are Fully sutisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I chose the Get Well Fruit Survival basket for my brother who has a long hospital stay. He was very chuffed and it went down well, the book was very appropriate. It arrived promptly to the London hospital.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully presented made a little girl very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a gourmet basket as a gift to someone else and it was beautifully presented. The quality of the products are excellent. I will definitely be back again to buy of this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 2,045 reviews