BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,762 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Nathan J
"The team were delighted! :-)"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"My cousin received the gift baskets in Stockholm with surprise and in time before the wedding. I am pleased with the hamper & nicely packaging. Great presentation. Thank you & add so much joy to my cousin & her husband."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great baskets , On time delivery and a great price."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So far away but trusted this company to deliver a basket. It was happily received and for sure I’d recommend Basketsgalore to anyone. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered twice now from this website and it wad great experience except the customer service are not helpful and do not provide any source of help. And there is no confirmation we receive aftet the delivery is done until we do not send emails n enquir manytimes. Otherwise the service is good and it arrived on perfect time."
Helpful Report
(Ireland) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Yasmeen, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the gift basket received & the delivery. In terms of Customer Service we are sorry if you found it unhelpful. I can see on your orders notes you were sent an email to confirm dispatch of your gift basket. The tracking code was uploaded to your account, allowing you to follow the progress at any time and you were also emailed with delivery confirmation. We apologise if you did not receive any of these. Perhaps they went into your spam folder or there was a type in your email address? For any queries please just hit reply to your order confirmation email and the team will be happy to help. Many thanks, Emily, BG Team
Posted 1 day ago
"It was easy to order on line and arrived on the specified day. I knocked one star off as it is a present and have no idea what it is like inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Unhelpful and poor customer service, late delivery of basket despite premium paid for guaranteed before 9am delivery. My boyfriend ordered the basket as a surprise whist he was away on business. He had issues with the card payment firstly, so he had to place the order again despite the notification received that his payment was processed by his card provider. He then paid £27 for next day before 9am delivery so that the delivery would arrive before work. However, the order hadn't arrived by 9:10 and we both tried calling them, and no one answered the phone. By this time, the element of surprise was completely ruined and we then spent time chasing the company so that I could leave for work. Tried again at 9:15, and the woman who answered said they couldn't guarantee the delivery as it was outsourced. If this was the case, why do they charge a premium for pre 9am delivery and she wasn't apologetic at all. I expressed my dissatisfaction on the phone and was told I had to write an email before anyone would consider a refund as my boyfriend was so upset the surprise was ruined. I said I wouldn't open the package out of principal given the poor customer service and asked for a refund as we were both inconvenienced and the whole experience was ruined. They said we would be charged for the refund and had to wait for someone to come and collect the basket, and they would only do a partial refund as there were perishable items, even though I hadn't opened the box. The least the company could have done would have to refund the delivery costs which they haven't, and I am still waiting for a response from them, following my complaint which I was asked to send over via email. If you don't want the inconvenience of having to wait around for a delivery, or speak to rude staff, I would not recommend this company. Element of surprise also completely ruined and we both had to take time out to write emails to ask for a response on our email complaint, of which we have still reached a resolution in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Judy,

We are very sorry that Parcelforce delivered at 9.14am.

We did agree to refund the delivery fee within a 48 timeframe.

It is with deep regret to learn of your dissatisfaction with your shopping experience, especially as you have both been pleased with our service on other occasions.

We rely completely on our appointed carrier's to deliver as instructed - and frustratingly they have let us down on this occasion .

May I take this opportunity to reiterate our sincerest apologies.

Kind regards,

Cara
Posted 2 days ago
"Because I was able to send a gift easily to a relative on the other side of the world."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My mum was really pleased with her birthday hamper, beautiful tasty food. Also, I made a mistake with my order and wanted to change it after I had made payment and the girl I spoke helpfully with no fuss sorted it for me. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I've used Baskets Galore now a few times for delivery in Ireland. Each time the recipients were delighted with the size, content and quality of the baskets. I just recently sent one to my uncle, who is ill at the moment. He called me this morning and was so impressed with the "Invigorating basket for Men" that I sent. On time and sure to delight - I will continue to order from Baskets Galore. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect gift and delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My family in the UK had great fun opening the basket especially the children!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Baskets Galore service team went beyond my expectations to deliver a support basket to my family overseas at a sad time. They loved the gift and said it was a perfect choice with the contents. I highly recommend this company - Karen Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"love the basket, arrived on time. Very helpful information from the company and easy to purchase from Louisiane.I would suggest this company for any occasion they made a very nice basket."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team were delighted! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I live in Australia and needed to send a gift rather promptly to the UK. Not only did you have a wonderful selection of gifts for all ages, you were also able to deliver the gifts on the specified day. I was very impressed with the overall gift basket and its presentation. The basket was for my nephew who had recently come out of hospital where he had an operation, he is 4 years old. You should have see the massive smile and excitement this little boy showed upon receiving this huge gift basket full of awesome things relating to his age group, he jumped and ran for joy, he couldn't believe it was for him. To see one of your gift baskets effect a child like that is amazing, even more so to see his loving and whilst he was in hospital a very worried and anxious mum, smile just as broadly. You made three people very happy that day ( the little boy, his mum and me!) Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived on the requested day and an easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect gift for my boss and co workers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered next day. I didn’t see contents of basket but recipients very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the basket I have chosen for my auntie, she said it was jam backed full of goodies, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Seemless process, especially as I was organising the delivery to an address in London from New Zealand. Thanks for making it so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivered as promised on time. Looks as good as picture. Receipients delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,762 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support