BasketsGalore Reviews

1,162 Reviews

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442891451706

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Leanne C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value! Best range of hampers at all price points online.
Posted 1 day ago
Catherine P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, friendly and helpful service for the second year running which has involved tailoring the hamper contents to suit someone with a nut allergy.
Posted 1 day ago
Tracey S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order process was easy and straightforward. Hasn't been delivered yet so cannot comment on the products but looked great!
Posted 1 day ago
Heather M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy web site to navigate and you had plenty of baskets to choose from. Found what we where looking for very quickly and we are sure our daughter will love the gift basket .
Posted 3 days ago
Sam O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, great value way of sending a gift. Delivery was prompt and recipient very pleased! Will definatey use you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Millie C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service and basket were excellent. I am very happy to have found Baskets Galore on the internet and look forward to dealing with you again. Thank you!!!
Posted 5 days ago
ANN B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When the basket arrived, which by the way was very quickly, I was really delighted at the quality and the attractive way the whole thing was put together. I will order again from this reliable company!!
Posted 5 days ago
Meadhbh M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful products, delighted with the purchase. Emailed customer service with a query and they were very quick to reply and very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Paul K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mum turns 86 on the 5th December, she was most happy to receive the hamper and very happy with the delivery lad who carried the hamper into the house for her. Thanks.
PHOTO Cairns Sunrise.
Posted 6 days ago
Roy M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

a very well presented basket only a small gripe we were sent the wrong sweets but everything else was perfect
Posted 6 days ago
John R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not a bad service and the product was well received but I was annoyed when a "discount code" they had given me for repeat orders didn't work on my next order.
Posted 6 days ago
Maureen B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sorry - you're a bit premature with this as the hamper hasn't yet arrived let alone got to the recipient

I've chosen the middle ground for a rating as I can't submit without choosing something
Posted 6 days ago
Sarah M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Living in Wisconsin, USA and ordering gifts on line I always worry about the quality of the good and the arrival in a good condition. Ordering from Baskets Galore I do not have to worry, as the baskets arrive on time and our families are very pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Delivery very prompt. Basket received great praise from recipient. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Nadine
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good selection of hampers and arrived when it said it would! Will order hamper again from this site :)
Posted 1 week ago
Maria B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I hope you have not yet delivered the basket. I specified Dec 22 as the delivery date - as close as I could to Xmas day.
Other than this, your website was easy to use and I did not have any difficulty submitting my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Derek R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Basket is supposed to delivered nearer Xmas .previo s ones have been well received.
Posted 1 week ago
Sonia K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The recipient liked their basket and it was good value, however the delivery charge was half the price of the basket, which I found way too expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Monica N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hello,
Normally I would give you a much higher rating. I use you to send gifts to my uk friends. The baskets are always lovely.
This time I found the website slow and clunky. I had trouble with the Visa verification and I couldn't skip past it. The instructions on the screen did not work. I ended up calling Visa and resolving things.
As a result I missed getting the shipping date I wanted. I tried calling your number unfortunately the office was closed. A support line should be available for your over seas customers.
Please improve your web buying experience.
Best Regards,
Monica
Posted 1 week ago
Robert R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best review would be from our daughter, who upon receiving the hamper at her flat in Musselburgh texted: "Holy schnikes!" I don't think that needs a translation in any language.
Posted 1 week ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.71 based on 1,162 reviews