BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,507 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore

About BasketsGalore: Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:
442038651714

Email:
info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate BasketsGalore?

Your Rating
4
Frederique
Frederique
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The staff at BasketsGalore was very helpful and cordial, and the basket I ordered for a friend looked great from the photos she sent me. I appreciated the "new home" card that was included after I explained that the recipient had just moved. Delivery was another story, and took much longer than it should have. In fact, the recipient waited at home all day, after being told the package would be arriving, but finally it wasn't delivered until the following day.
Posted 3 months ago
4
Leena B
Leena B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb gift basket for the little baby and parents . Delivered on time and well packaged. Very happy with my order.
Posted 3 months ago
S K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was in a bind because the vendor I used last year to send a gift to the UK was having trouble processing my credit card. I had only one day to purchase a gift and have it delivered. I found BasketsGalore through an internet search. I was relieved when my friend wrote to thank me for the gift. He even sent pictures. Everything arrived in good condition and looked great! Thank you, BasketsGalore, for coming through for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Ana M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The basket wasn't delivered on my sister's birthday as scheduled which was a great disappointment. I ordered one last year and it was but this year something went wrong and the basket is yet to be delivered.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Harold R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ordered numerous times with BasketsGalore and have never been let down. Great customer service!
Posted 1 day ago
Ian M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I made some mistakes in placing an order. I sent a message to BasketsGalore and they replied promptly with advice. Very courteous and helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Laura H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were helpful via their chat system, and they delivered a beautiful basket to a very sick colleague, it meant a lot to him and to me, thank you so much
Posted 4 days ago
Patricia S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The web site is easy to use and postage rate clear. In particular, I love the ability to send a gift basket to another person as a Christmas gift and arrange delivery directly to them at a suitable time for Christmas. However, I really wish that there were a few more options for baskets containing no alcohol or perishable goods. The one I chose (The Jupiter) contained the sort of products I wanted to send, but was more expensive than I really wanted, but there was very little choice without wine. Perhaps a bigger range of baskets, but with the bottles of wine added as an optional extra - you might get more customers that way.
Posted 4 days ago
George E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service overall. Prompt delivery and everything was packaged neatly. The pre-made baskets offer a good selection.
Posted 5 days ago
Jill W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being able to send to multiple overseas addresses.
Posted 1 week ago
The G
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery was quick and customer service was excellent. I had to change the message after the order and this was done very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Roslyn R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My daughter loved her basket gift which was delivered on date selected
Great variety to choose from and easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
A S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use service. Good choice of products
Posted 1 week ago
Dan W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was very easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i have used Baskets Galore on a number of occasions and always with confidence because of the reliable service and high quality of goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The basket had arrived quickly, and the products' quality was very high ! Thank you !
Posted 1 week ago
Karen R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great basket and arrived as promised
Posted 1 week ago
Deirdre M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My brother-in-law was delighted with the basket I sent him for his birthday! Great selection & excellent service. I will be using you again & recommending you to friends!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service I received was excellent -excellent site-excellent delivery and an excellent product. I can & will be recommending your product and service and will be using you again for a number of my Christmas presents.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I sent the basket to my niece who had just become a mother. She said it was so nice to get something different from the norm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
James B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of products and easy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jayne L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved the idea of a ‘Get Well’ basket of goodies for HIM. Perfect as it had a choice of men’s magazines, fruit, wooden puzzle, toffees and nuts. Everything in one basket!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Over the past few years have purchased quite a few hampers from you guys.....
Never had a problem, and every one has loved the contents, even the baskets have been used by our family to fill and donate to Christmas present collections for the less fortunate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 1,507 reviews